Live Football betting in our own Naija?

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1]
Topic: Live Football betting in our own Naija? (Read 5168 times)
nkitaara (2)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

Hey guys, i saw a nigerian betting website that really swept me off my feet.This site allows users to bet while the game is on till the very last second of the match.It also offers many more betting markets like correct score,home team goals, away team goals,home team score, away team score, etc.i also noticed that just like european websites, it loads matches from many leagues in europe.If u know about backing and laying or exchange betting, then know this site also does it, the list is just endless.I guess we have started having higher hopes in the area of sports betting, The site address is www.nairastake.com and its mobile version is www.m.nairastake.com i need some response, do u think this site can actually compete with the big european sites?

posted: Apr 10 2010, 07:57 PM
megafather1 (6347)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

not at all

posted: Apr 10 2010, 08:13 PM
nkitaara (2)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

in wt ways can u say its not up to,since u said nt at all? I gues d owners of d site are really trying coz i noticed they hv up to 30 live match bettings daily and also allow live bettings 4rm some african league matches like morrocco,egypt,algeria,south africa and tunisia.

posted: Apr 11 2010, 10:44 AM
Nairamen (2)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Please when registring please put this number as your referee code 20902 after clicking the yes botton...

posted: Jan 12 2012, 10:36 PM
dexed (7)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

http://www.easy9ja.com, is a Nigerian football betting site that offers lots of bonuses, excellent customer care, fast transactions and an easy to use betting interface. With over 200 matches from various top leagues and competions, epl, seria a, bundesliga, ligue 1, la liga, uefa chamions league and so on.

posted: Jan 31 2012, 10:09 AM
joshef (2)
Newbie (m) | 11 months ago

Mainly the wager like those sites which provide the safe and trustworthy environment to the wager for betting. That betting sites should have easy ways for money transaction for the wagers those do betting for money.
-----------------------------------------
best online sports betting

posted: Jun 4 2012, 11:50 AM

[1]

Login To Reply

Jump to: