EXPOSED! Lady Shares Photos & Chats Of Married Pastor Who Got Her Pregnant and Abandoned Her

Date: 25-09-2017 9:37 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-09-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago)

A Lady, Claire has written to Us to expose a married man who is also a pastor, who allegedly got her pregnant, and abandoned her. The man has been identified as Baribor Cityfaith Zorasi

I want to expose a pastor who is also a married man for his infidelity. He lied to me that he is not married only for me to get pregnant and he abandoned me, blocked me on all the social media and said he doesn’t want to have anything to do with me. She wrote to us.

Below are screenshots of when the going was good… and how they met at an hotel, and did the “deed”.

Now, it’s worthy to note that we put a call through to Baribor’s number, and He didn’t deny dating Claire.. in his words, he told our reporter: “Yes, I dated her, she was my girlfriend.. Young Man, Tell Her to Do Her Worst. I won’t change my phone number”

Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-09-2017 09:41 AM (6 years ago)
nothing good comes out of room 103, we all know that from day one
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:41 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 25-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)
Claire is as stupid as shit. When a girl is dating a man and meeting point is an hotel and not his house, the girl should know there is a problem somewhere. A single guy won't take a chic to any hotel. Only a married man does.
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-09-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago)
Pastors of nowadays,people meant to lead people to God.

Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 25-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago)
Lady u are infidel, why don't u zip till your wedding night if u both agree to marry each other. u are him to put his joystick into your honeypot, good of u
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OkeEyitayo at 25-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago)
Lady u are infidel, why don't u zip till your wedding night if u both agree to marry each other. u are him to put his joystick into your honeypot, good of u
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 25-09-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago)
yhmmmm
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 25-09-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm odiegwu
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 25-09-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago)
U couldn't deny him his right abi. That means he paid u for the sex. He fulfilled his part of the bargain and u fulfilled yours. So what's the complaint about. Waffi babe wey eye don tear reach ground. Which kind pregnant? U won job d pastor but the pastor sef na jobman.
Posted: at 25-09-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-09-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION!
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- REALTRUTH at 25-09-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago)
A PASTOR IS SUPPOSE TO BE HOLY, A PASTOR IS SUPPOSE TO BE RIGHTEOUS, A PASTOR IS SUPPOSE TO HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD, A PASTOR IS SUPPOSE TO BE AN EXAMPLE IN OBEYING GOD´S COMMANDMENT. IF OPPOSITE BECOME THE CASE, THEN THE SO CALLED PASTOR IS NOT BORN AGAIN. BEAUTIFUL LADIES AND YOUNG GIRLS, IT IS A SIN FOR YOU TO OPEN YOUR LEG FOR ANY SO CALLED PASTOR IF HE IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND, IF ANY SO CALLED PASTOR APPROACH YOU FOR SEX, EXPOSE HIM WITH A PROVE TO HIS CHURCH AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR THAT. NEVER BE AFRAID TO EXPOSE HIM, BECAUSE YOUR LIFE MAY BE AT STAKE AFTER HE HAS USE YOU.
Posted: at 25-09-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 26-09-2017 01:10 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 01:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-09-2017 01:10 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 01:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-09-2017 01:11 AM (6 years ago)
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 01:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Flowpajun at 26-09-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2017 09:41 AM
lolz you are right room 103 is extremely dangerous
Posted: at 26-09-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 26-09-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago)
A Man Of Dog.What Attrocity Would He Not Commit?Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 26-09-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hellas at 26-09-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2017 09:41 AM

Grin my word
Posted: at 26-09-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 27-09-2017 02:01 AM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes                                                                         
Posted: at 27-09-2017 02:01 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 04:38 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 04:38 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero