Hon. Charles Idahosa Reveals The Real Sponsors Of IPOB And Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 25-09-2017 9:57 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-09-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago)

Hon. Charles Idahosa, a former special adviser to ex-Governor Adams Oshiomhole, has stated that Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, was being funded by topshots of former ruling party, the Peoples’ Democratic Party (PDP). He said Nigerians had been informed earlier that disgruntled prominent Nigerians in the opposition will make the administration of President Buhari difficult through distractions.
“The truth of the matter is that Nigeria is like a theatre of the absurd. I said a few months ago that corruption will fight back. And what are you are seeing today, Is corruption not fighting back? “All the agitations here and there are being stage managed to distract the APC federal government, led by President Muhammadu Buhari, from getting to where it wants Nigeria to be. “The campaign programme of the APC and President Muhammadu Buhari was to clear the mess left behind by the former administration. Of course, the money stolen during the PDP administration and now in the hands of individuals is so much that you do not expect government to just fold its arms. “The corruption that is fighting back is coming in different forms and all kinds of devices. All those campaigning for secession in the name of IPoB, where were they since? These are political gimmicks designed to derail the APC led government ahead of the 2019 presidential election. “Unfortunately, we live in a country of very many unserious people. This thing could have been tackled in a way that nobody would have known that such a thing happened. We made Nnamdi Kanu important. A 36-year-old who never saw the civil war.
“I witnessed the civil war and I know what war is. In war, a mother will deny her child; a father will run in a direction while the children run in another. So, when Kanu and his cohorts started talking because people were sponsoring them, it made me feel sad”
, he said.
Meanwhile, Emmanuel, the brother of Nnamdi Kanu, has revealed IPOB’s next line of action.

Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-09-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago)
so what did Emmanuel reveal?Mr Solomon

Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 25-09-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
so who are the people mr apc?
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-09-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
SUP RUTHIE..? HOW WAS D WEEKEND? MINE WAS SPLENDID... I JUST DEY HOLLA...!!!
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-09-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-09-2017 11:07 AM
SUP RUTHIE..? HOW WAS D WEEKEND? MINE WAS SPLENDID... I JUST DEY HOLLA...!!!
CORRECT GUY! GREAT WEEKEND....GLAD TO BE BACK AND KILL ALL OUR HATERS WITH KINDNESS! WELL NOT QUITE
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 25-09-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 25-09-2017 11:26 AM
CORRECT GUY! GREAT WEEKEND....GLAD TO BE BACK AND KILL ALL OUR HATERS WITH KINDNESS! WELL NOT QUITE

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago)
If na that one,,, dem plenty nobi one man thg
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
@ruthie,,,, the ppl u wan kill, dem be flies? Shocked
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 25-09-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 25-09-2017 11:36 AM
@ruthie,,,, the ppl u wan kill, dem be flies? Shocked
OGA! ITS A HUMOROUS PHRASE!..HAVENT YOU HEARD OF IT? GOOGLE
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 11:47 AM (6 years ago)
Na wa to you o..., so persin no fit follow you talk again? Abi shey u see me for ur phase dey hum ni..? I no be hummingbird na
Posted: at 25-09-2017 11:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 25-09-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 25-09-2017 11:47 AM
Na wa to you o..., so persin no fit follow you talk again? Abi shey u see me for ur phase dey hum ni..? I no be hummingbird na

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 25-09-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago)
Whatever it is, our prayer will work things out.
Posted: at 25-09-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-09-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago)
Just As They Used Boko Haram To Make GEJ' Tenure Hard For Him?Tit For Tat Anyway Though Poor Nigerians Are The Victims.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 25-09-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 26-09-2017 12:58 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 12:58 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-09-2017 05:08 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2017 05:08 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero