Lady Share Her Testimony After She Gave Birth To Twins Despite Being told She Couldn’t Have Kids

Date: 25-09-2017 2:01 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-09-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady Moni Onibat took to her social media page to share her testimony on how she gave birth to a boy and a set of twins despite being told she couldn’t have kids because she had Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS).

Read her story below.
“I was told shortly after I got married in 2012 that I had PCOS and I would find it difficult to conceive because I wasn’t ovulating. I refused to let the doctors report sink in but held on to God’s promises. Few months after my period flow changed, instead of having the normal blood flow of 5 days, I bled for 60-90 days and had just 2-3 weeks break. How I survived that period, I don’t know but God kept me. At a point, my GP said I was Anemic. And then people began to ask when we will be having our babies and my constant answer was, we were not yet ready.

Then came August 2013 during the Holyghost convention( I watched the Live transmission on TV) and Pastor Adeboye asked those who had their babies within the period of the Last convention and dat service to come with their babies. While they danced to the altar, I cried to God silently asking for my own baby..then my hubby #kaykums who was oblivious of my prayers just spoke and said by this time next year, we will have a son and he named him.
And yes, God honoured it. Exactly what time the next year we had a son. It was A miracle.

Two years after I began to panic, I wanted to be sure God had healed me and I could have more children then we began trying for another baby…I saw my period again.I was devastated and I wept..( I am sure God must have been laughing at me) the next month, I had a dream where my mum was telling me I was pregnant. Few weeks after I was confirmed pregnant. Not just that, I was carrying a set of twins. I was in awe of God…a set of twins!! From being told I was not ovulating to carrying a set of Twins.Haba this God!!! And after 9months, a week after our wedding anniversary they were delivered.

I don’t know what you have been told but One thing I know is if God could bring to nought a negative report he is able to turn your situation around….Nothing can STOP him from fulfilling his promises concerning you. I have decided to share my testimony of God Mercies today to bring Glory to his name and encourage someone today.”

Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 25-09-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
touching story

woman you're favoured
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-09-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
God is good!
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 25-09-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
what is wrong with our doctors
Posted: at 25-09-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 25-09-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago)
Her faith delivered.

Posted: at 25-09-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 25-09-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago)
Next time we have to be very careful
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Marakelvs at 25-09-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
is a thing of faith, nothn is impossible to God, xo long he brought the dead back to life, d is no situation he can't change xo long you believe & Hv faith. 
Posted: at 25-09-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 26-09-2017 12:01 AM (6 years ago)
Heiya Our God Is A God Of Wonders!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 26-09-2017 12:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 26-09-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- manope at 26-09-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
ALL PRAISE AND HONOR TO GOD ALMIGHTY. ONCE YOU CAN FIND A PRODUCT IN THE MARKET IT MEANS THE MANUFACTURER IS STILL WORKING. GOD IS STILL WORKING DOING HIS WONDERS. LET OTHERS ALSO RECEIVE THEIRS AND MINE TOO. 
Posted: at 26-09-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 27-09-2017 11:44 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo.... make person just dey observed, abeg I just dey waka pass
make I just dey waka pass
I will later comments jare
life must goes on
Posted: at 27-09-2017 11:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero