Toyin Abraham And Her Legal Married Husband, Adeniyi Johnson Are Yet To Divorce Officially

Date: 25-09-2017 2:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-09-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago)

Actress Toyin Abraham and co-actor Adeniyi Johnson went viral with news of their brouhaha and separation and both seem to have moved on with their lives and reduced their online ish towards each other....
However, since their separation last year, the two are still very much married albeit just as a legal status. A close source to the actress shared that last year, Toyin's lawsuit had reached out to the actress' estranged husband about the divorce and they had both agreed to meet.
"Toyin's Lawyer had called Niyi to finalise the divorce. Instead of Niyi's lawyer contacting Toyin's, Niyi showed up at the meeting alone without his lawyer at the mall in Ikeja. After deliberations and discussions, Niyi said he would like to consult some people first and he should be allowed to get in touch with his lawyer and agreed to get back to them. When they didn't hear from him, Toyin tried reaching out to him personally to sort the issue but as we speak Toyin is yet to hear from him as well."
he said.

This means that the two couple are still very much married amidst showing signs of reconciliation. In recent times, Toyin Abraham has become one of the most sought after actresses in both the English and Yoruba movies and she is well loved amongst her fans. It will not be hard to imagine that a young, beautiful and vibrant lady such as herself will be looking to find love again and remarry.

Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 25-09-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
always come to the public and announced everything.. rubbish
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-09-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
rubbish..  how can this be possible..i heard the man has re-married..very hopeless!
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 25-09-2017 02:33 PM (6 years ago)
we all have our marital problems
Posted: at 25-09-2017 02:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OkeEyitayo at 25-09-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago)
your marriage should be blown In d air
Posted: at 25-09-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OkeEyitayo at 25-09-2017 04:50 PM (6 years ago)
your marriage should be blown In d air
Posted: at 25-09-2017 04:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 25-09-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
China phone last more than yeyebrity marriage
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 26-09-2017 12:45 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 12:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-09-2017 06:01 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2017 06:01 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 28-02-2018 03:11 PM (6 years ago)
Wetin una de wait na?
Posted: at 28-02-2018 03:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac