BREAKING! Police Finally Captures 'Wanted' Boko Haram Commandant In Ondo -Photo

Date: 26-09-2017 3:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-09-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago)

The Nigerian military authorities have announced on Tuesday that a high-value target in the Boko Haram war has been captured by the police in Ondo State
The Director of Army Public Relations, Brig.-Gen. Sani Kukasheka, made the announcement in a statement in Maiduguri and made available to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN).
Kukasheka disclosed that Idris Ibrahim Babawo, a top Boko Haram commander, was captured while trying to evade arrest.
Well known by the name Idoko or Nagada, the 42-year-old Babawo has been identified as number 156 in the Boko Haram wanted list, said the military spokesman.
He added that the jihadist had since been handed over to the military.
“The Ondo State Command of the Nigeria Police on Sept. 24 at about 2: 00 p.m., arrested a wanted Boko Haram terrorist, Idris Ibrahim Babawo, believed to be number 156 on the wanted Boko Haram terrorists list.
“He was handed over to the 32 Brigade, 2 Division, Nigerian Army at about 2:00 p.m. on Sept. 25 by the Ondo State Police Command.”

Kukasheka said that preliminary investigations showed that the terrorist hailed from Chinade village in the Katagum Local Government Area of Bauchi State.
The military spokesman further said that Babawo escaped from the North-East because of what he described as sustained military onslaught on the jihadists.
Meanwhile, the Federal Government has said that plans to prosecute about 2,541 suspected Boko Haram terrorists are underway.

Posted: at 26-09-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 26-09-2017 04:05 PM (6 years ago)
u sure say na him?
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 26-09-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
shame on
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 26-09-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago)
shame on Nigerian military!
so police re now stronger than our almighty army?
so where are our almighty military??

oh! oh!! oh!!!
I almost forgot.. they are busy chasing harmless and unarmed IPOB

SHAME!
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 26-09-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 26-09-2017 04:19 PM

oh! oh!! oh!!!

SHAME!

u don't spare them abi, why not goan help out
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-09-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago)

oh! oh!! oh!!!

SHAME!
Nigerian army is the weakest army on the planet,they are not ready to die for their country. due to corruption and bribery,they have been exposed to the good things of life and now think more about the sweetness of life than the duty that they subscribed to. Even Benin republic go trash us in an all out war.

Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 26-09-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago)
GOOD MOVE...HATERS JUMP IN THE LAGOON
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-09-2017 09:39 PM (6 years ago)
this is serious ooooo.... make I just dey observe they go.....
I beg I dey waka come hare...
make I just dey waka pass will comment later,
I dey waka come jare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 09:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 27-09-2017 01:18 AM (6 years ago)
He Should Be Hanged!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-09-2017 01:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 27-09-2017 01:22 AM (6 years ago)
He Should Be Hanged Before It Gets Cold!I Do Not Trust Our Government By The North, For The North And Of The North.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-09-2017 01:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 27-09-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago)
Number 156 the man na messenger no be commander............exaggerated news !!!
Posted: at 27-09-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 27-09-2017 06:55 AM (6 years ago)

oh! oh!! oh!!!

SHAME!

IF YOU HAD A BRAIN, YOU'D HAVE READ TO COMPREHEND THE MESSAGE HERE, BUT BECAUSE YOU LACK SENSE, YOU WENT ABOUT SPEWING RUBBISH FROM YOUR GUTTER MOUTH... OPONU....
Posted: at 27-09-2017 06:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 27-09-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 26-09-2017 04:57 PM
GOOD MOVE...HATERS JUMP IN THE LAGOON
hahahahahahaha
ruthie my love, I've been waiting for ur attack for I know u must surely attack!
Posted: at 27-09-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 27-09-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 27-09-2017 06:55 AM
IF YOU HAD A BRAIN, YOU'D HAVE READ TO COMPREHEND THE MESSAGE HERE, BUT BECAUSE YOU LACK SENSE, YOU WENT ABOUT SPEWING RUBBISH FROM YOUR GUTTER MOUTH... OPONU....
“The Ondo State Command of the Nigeria Police on Sept. 24 at about 2: 00 p.m., arrested a wanted Boko Haram terrorist, Idris Ibrahim Babawo, believed to be number 156 on the wanted Boko Haram terrorists list.
“He was handed over to the 32 Brigade, 2 Division, Nigerian Army at about 2:00 p.m. on Sept. 25 by the Ondo State Police Command.”

next time before u insults, make sure u read and understand the article very well.  have a lovely day ahead

oh!  I almost forgot..
thanks for the insults though
Posted: at 27-09-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-09-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago)
So Boko don shift base from North to West baa..?,, anyways,, dem be NGO wey no get location,,., sotey some countries don dey fight Haram for dier land..,
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 27-09-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo.... make person just dey observed, abeg I just dey waka pass
make I just dey waka pass
I will later comments jare
life must goes on
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 28-09-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
Na lie them too the lie
Posted: at 28-09-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 04:17 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 04:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says