Nigerian Mum Thanks God For Sparing The Life Of Her Young Son After He Was Mauled By Neighbor’s Dogs

Date: 27-09-2017 10:00 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-09-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago)

The mother of a young boy named Isaac, who was mauled by a neighbor’s dogs in Lagos, shared new photos of him while thanking God for his amazing recovery.
She wrote;
Who said there is no God, Indeed there is God, for he said I will have mercy on whom I will have on and he had mercy on me. On 25th of September 2014 my son was beaten by two Rottweiler, and everyone thought the boy would not live, but that was when God took charge and gave that boy life in abundance. Today is his three years survival of the incident so join me to celebrate God for his life, I thank you Lord for your kindness towards my family.

Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 27-09-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago)
OMG
thank you Jesus for this boy
remove the dog's teeth and take him to hospital
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-09-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
I REMEMBER THE STORY O..THANKGOD
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-09-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
This is beyond serious. Dogs that attack people tend to do it over and over again,so i do hope that those dogs were neutralized. God,i thank you for your mercies in saving this boys life. His mission on earth is just beginning.

Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 27-09-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
thank God
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 27-09-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiiii.., I no no sey person head dey sweet for dog mouth.., I beg na where I put my cap sef?..
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 27-09-2017 11:17 AM (6 years ago)
this is serioius..... make i just they waka pass....
Posted: at 27-09-2017 11:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Flowpajun at 27-09-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
omo see brain o
Posted: at 27-09-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 27-09-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
That's a beast in dogs clothing.

Posted: at 27-09-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 27-09-2017 09:57 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo.... make person just dey observed, abeg I just dey waka pass
make I just dey waka pass
I will later comments jare
life must goes on
Posted: at 27-09-2017 09:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 05:20 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2017 05:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero