Ghanaian Actor, Chris Attoh Reveals Why He Divorced His Nigerian Actress Wife (Video)

Date: 29-09-2017 1:11 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-09-2017 01:11 PM (6 years ago)

Following confirmation early this week that his marriage to Nigerian actress, Damilola Adegbite has crashed, Ghanaian actor Chris Attoh has revealed the true reason why he called it quit. Chris Attoh, in an interview he  said the reason why his marriage crashed was that his wife was not submissive.
“A woman who does not submit to the husband and trust his instincts is not going to be successful in marriage. I think that we have forgotten about the fundamentals of marriage. When you love someone, it’s important to be able to forgive, respect and submit.” he told Bola Ray.
“As a woman you need to trust the captain of the ship. It’s truly important if you want peace in your home.” If you are a Christian, it is your bible that will take you through your wedding days.  Everything happens for a reason. I have a beautiful baby boy, a wealth of experience and a lot of work to do”, Chris explained. The couple have a baby boy from the marriage.

A post shared by Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) on

Posted: at 29-09-2017 01:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 29-09-2017 01:18 PM (6 years ago)
nawa o...two people who cannot work through issues have no business  getting married!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 01:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 29-09-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY SOUND MATURE
YORUBA LADY U DON HEAR, COS U DEY MAKE MONEY ALSO NO MAKE U MAKE U DEY DISRESPECT YOUR HUSBAND......
AS CHRIST IS THE HEAD OF THE CHURCH SO IS A MAN THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY.....
ANYWAY, I WISH BOTH OF YOU THE BEST!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 29-09-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
So discouraging how couples nowadays can't play their part in a family setting.

Posted: at 29-09-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 29-09-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
their headache
Posted: at 29-09-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-09-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 29-09-2017 01:51 PM
THIS GUY SOUND MATURE
YORUBA LADY U DON HEAR, COS U DEY MAKE MONEY ALSO NO MAKE U MAKE U DEY DISRESPECT YOUR HUSBAND......
AS CHRIST IS THE HEAD OF THE CHURCH SO IS A MAN THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY.....
ANYWAY, I WISH BOTH OF YOU THE BEST!

SHUT UP!! ALL U KNOW NA TRIBAL ISSUE  YEYE PIKIN U BE
Posted: at 29-09-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Marakelvs at 29-09-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
marriage is an institution of its own dat requires alot of patience, a big heart to overlook tnz and let go. Not an easy journey@all, may God help us all.
Posted: at 29-09-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 29-09-2017 10:02 PM (6 years ago)
so you knew nothing of the lady you married before getting married to her?,then you should be a stupid fellow

Posted: at 29-09-2017 10:02 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 30-09-2017 06:07 AM (6 years ago)
Smh... Some people get mind shall, i cant even marry an actress or any other night crawlers even in my dreams, na HBP go kill you.. Lol #Shame.
Posted: at 30-09-2017 06:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 30-09-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago)
all this young generation self is only God that will help them.
Posted: at 30-09-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 30-09-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago)
Idiot fellows  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-09-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 30-09-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago)
Oga if she no dey behave well send her packing
Posted: at 30-09-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero