WICKED WORLD! Young Lady Became Mad After Her NYSC, Now Sleeps At The Back Of Fela Shrine (VIDEO)

Date: 03-10-2017 6:58 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-10-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian philanthropist, Kokun, owner of Kokun Foundation shared this heartbreaking story of a beautiful young lady who became ‘mad’ shortly after she completed her National youth service.

According to him, he presented her with food, clothes, and other personal items. Read what he wrote below…

“I was told about a young lady who’s mentally challenge just after she finish her NYSC and she as been sleeping on the street just at the back of Fela shrine… I went to visit her today and I started crying that who as done this to this beautiful lady. I feel so sad and devastated.. I pray that none you reading this who go mad or any of your relative in Jesus Amen… I decided to rush down to Shoprite to buy her news set of cloths from Max, also Food from Mr Biggs, KFC and soft drinks and I will be checking on her Every time I pray to God to give her healing.. Amen”

Oh this brought tears into my eyes Young lady goes crazy after her NYSC; now sleeps on the street, behind Fela shrine . . Philanthropist, Kokun shared the story and wrote . . "I was told about a young lady who's mentally challenge just after she finish her NYSC and she as been sleeping on the street just at the back of Fela shrine... I went to visit her today and I started crying that who as done this to this beautiful lady. I feel so sad and devastated.. I pray that none you reading this who go mad or any of your relative in Jesus Amen... I decided to rush down to Shoprite to buy her news set of cloths from Max, also Food from Mr Biggs, KFC and soft drinks and I will be checking on her Every time I pray to God to give her healing.. Amen" -

A post shared by *STAY GLUED* (@chinnysblog) on

Posted: at 3-10-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-10-2017 07:21 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,,,,, you try but why...?,,                                                 
Posted: at 3-10-2017 07:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 3-10-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago)
make una comot am from there before area boys and ritualistic begin take advantage of her condition.
Posted: at 3-10-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-10-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 3-10-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-10-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
pathetic. wicked world
Posted: at 3-10-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-10-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
pathetic. wicked world
Posted: at 3-10-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 3-10-2017 09:06 AM (6 years ago)
They should move her to a proper place for care
Posted: at 3-10-2017 09:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 3-10-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on  3-10-2017 09:06 AM
They should move her to a proper place for care
and where is that proper place is in nigeria?a place where sane ppl have no place and not to talk about her.i just pray that God heals her fast.
Posted: at 3-10-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrblack1 at 3-10-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
feel sorry for her
Posted: at 3-10-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 3-10-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
Oh so sorry...such a pretty lady
Posted: at 3-10-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-10-2017 12:28 PM (6 years ago)
please take her for a proper professional care

Posted: at 3-10-2017 12:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 3-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)
God of mOracle deli
Posted: at 3-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 3-10-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 3-10-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 3-10-2017 05:53 PM (6 years ago)
Joy shall come...I pray for u lady
Posted: at 3-10-2017 05:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac