36yrs Old Man, Saka Akonda Arrested For Impregnating His 13yrs Old Step-daughter In Lagos

Date: 04-10-2017 8:16 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-10-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago)

Policemen attached to the Area G Police Command, Lagos State, have arrested a 36-year-old man, Mr Saka Akonda, for impregnating his wife’s 13-year-old daughter.
The girl was discovered to have been put in the family way by her stepfather, just as his wife, who is the teenager’s mother, is also six months pregnant. Incidentally, the girl is five months pregnant.
Akonda, a furniture maker, residing at Obawole, Iju, Lagos State, was arrested following a complaint filed by the girl’s paternal uncle.
Yesterday, Akonda, who was dragged to Ogba Magistrates’ Court to face the music, said that he was so much in love with his stepdaughter.
The accused said he was shocked that police could arrest him, even after he had settled the matter amicably with the girl’s biological father.
Akonda, a father of two, admitted to have accepted responsibility for the underage girl’s pregnancy, stressing that he was willing and ready to take good care of her. He insisted that he had been doing a lot caring for the girl since she came to stay with him and his wife five years ago.
He said: “Everything would have been okay, but it’s the girl’s father’s brother that is causing problem. He was the person that encouraged the girl’s father to arrest me. Even when my wife said we should abort the girl’s pregnancy, I kicked against it. I was afraid for her life. I don’t want her to die. I have been sponsoring the girl’s education since my wife came with her to my house. Her father appreciated my effort on the girl.”
Akonda said the police officer that arrested him requested for N50,000 to settle the case with the girl’s father, but that he could only cough up N10,000.
He said: “I’m begging the girl’s father to remember that I had been caring for the girl for long. Most times, her father doesn’t care for her.”
Akonda said that his wife left him after he was picked by the police.
The girl’s uncle, Oladele Rasheed, 52, a driver, said that the girl’s mother left his brother’s house five years ago to marry Akonda.
He said: “The man, who impregnated the little girl, married my brother’s wife. The woman abandoned her husband to go and live with this ‘useless’ man, who has impregnated mother and daughter. I want the law to take its due course and punish him for his wickedness. Even if my elder brother backtracks on this matter, I shall not. I would see this case to the end.”

Posted: at 4-10-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 4-10-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked abeg them don swear for some men..jail his frigging ass
Posted: at 4-10-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 4-10-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
The girl was discovered to have been put in the family way by her stepfather, just as his wife, who is the teenager’s mother, is also six months pregnant. Incidentally, the girl is five months pregnant. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

After five month na him she discover say she carry belle... na the girls rape the man.
Posted: at 4-10-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 4-10-2017 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
akande idiot.
Posted: at 4-10-2017 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 4-10-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago)
I just dey observe this one
Posted: at 4-10-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-10-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
mmmm  madness full town
Posted: at 4-10-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 4-10-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago)
If you start to break down Oduduwa in Igbo language,those that understand Igbo will understand what i am talking about

Posted: at 4-10-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-10-2017 11:43 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-10-2017 11:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 5-10-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
finemonkey77 but why.??/ at ur age shame no catch u ni..??
Posted: at 5-10-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero