OAP Daddy Freeze At It Again "“Your Blessing Is Not Connected To Your Tithe Or Offering, it is FREE"

Date: 04-10-2017 2:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-10-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago)

OAP Daddy Freeze just took to social media to speak out against Christians paying of tithes that only enrich their pastors. In his latest Instagram post, he says your blessings is not connected to your tithe, offering or a pastoral sacrifice.
Read his post below….
“We have been miseducated in many ways….. If our teachers can admit that they were wrong, why can’t our pastors?
The greatest blessing to Christianity was the sacrifice Jesus made, was when he died on the cross and I don’t remember him charging the Israelites for it.
Your blessing is not connected to your tithe, or an offering, or a dangerous seed or a pastoral sacrifice etc…. IT IS FREE!
Lets remember the woman with the issue of blood who spent all she had on physicians yet Christ healed her for free! ~FRZ
Mark 5:25-27 KJV
[25] And a certain woman, which had an issue of blood twelve years, [26] And had suffered many things of many physicians, and had spent all that she had, and was nothing bettered, but rather grew worse, [27] When she had heard of Jesus, came in the press behind, and touched his garment.
Matthew 10:8 KJV
[8] Heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, raise the dead, cast out devils: freely ye have received, freely give.”

Posted: at 4-10-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umorami at 4-10-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago)
well said freeze,i concur.
Posted: at 4-10-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 4-10-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago)
Very true
Posted: at 4-10-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 4-10-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
oga freeze, better read your bible before your talk..foolish fellow..as believers, we are expected to pay our tithes and offerings to the church and  in return HE will bless you....Malachi 3:10-11
Posted: at 4-10-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 4-10-2017 03:30 PM (6 years ago)
You have a point, Freeze. But no single soul on earth can claim to know The Ways of The Almighty God....

Take Malachi 3:10 for instance:

"Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a BLESSING, that there shall not be room enough
to receive it."

My point is, we all worship The Almighty by FAITH. So, worship the way that works for you, and let others, theirs.
Posted: at 4-10-2017 03:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- itumopapa at 4-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
Nice one, true talk
Posted: at 4-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- officynero at 4-10-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
lemme hear smthn o since u don't have better thn  to say
Posted: at 4-10-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 4-10-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  4-10-2017 03:24 PM
oga freeze, better read your bible before your talk..foolish fellow..as believers, we are expected to pay our tithes and offerings to the church and  in return HE will bless you....Malachi 3:10-11

I propose with u
Posted: at 4-10-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 4-10-2017 07:13 PM (6 years ago)
i dont thin u read ur Bible sef... its written clearly therein

Posted: at 4-10-2017 07:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-10-2017 11:50 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-10-2017 11:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 5-10-2017 12:50 AM (6 years ago)
Konfirmentum,,, you dey dere                             
Posted: at 5-10-2017 12:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 5-10-2017 02:25 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 5-10-2017 09:26 AM (6 years ago)
Freeze!!! please!!! If you're a real Christian, read The Holy Bible and ask Holy spirit to interpret it for you. because you don't understand what you're reading.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 09:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac