Before And After Photos Of Nigerian Man Who Had A Huge Tumor Removed From His Jaw In Dubai

Date: 06-10-2017 9:56 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-10-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago)

A young man identified as Anayo Isaac Ugwuaba is filled with thanks and appreciation after undergoing a successful tumor surgery in Dubai. Isaac, who hails from Obollo Eke in Udenu local government area, is a graduate of biochemistry from the Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT). The young man was diagnosed with ameloblastoma in 2009 ( the same year he graduated from the university), a rare kind of growth or tumor that starts on the jaw near the wisdom tooth or molar with an increased swelling that can be damaging to the brain. It takes the form of acne. After soliciting for funds from well meaning Nigerians, the young reportedly underwent a successful operation by a plastic surgeon at the NMC Specialist Hospital at Dubai Investment Park, Dubai although he’s still yet to be discharged.

Posted: at 6-10-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-10-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,.,.,., Shocked                       
Posted: at 6-10-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 6-10-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
CHAI..THANK GO D O
Posted: at 6-10-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 6-10-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago)
thank God for ur life

Posted: at 6-10-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 6-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
VERY GOOD THANKS MOSLEM DOCTORS, I THOUGHT YOU IGBO JEWS DONT LIKE MOSLEMS.
Posted: at 6-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mike4kind at 6-10-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  6-10-2017 03:14 PM
VERY GOOD THANKS MOSLEM DOCTORS, I THOUGHT YOU IGBO JEWS DONT LIKE MOSLEMS.
Why do you have to bring this to tribal issue? I live currently in Dubai and i also meet this very guy here.
for your information, this is 21st century and someone like you has to grow up... You guys always talk about tribe,
religion and things that dose not matter at all. Simple just thank God for a life that was saved and not to bring up
another issue that has nothing to do with what was posted only. Dubai you are talking about has wonderful Doctors
from different religion, race, color and background. Dubai people are very welcoming and up minded people, so plz
when ever u see a post and it happens that u dont no what to comment then just read and leave.
Posted: at 6-10-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 6-10-2017 06:53 PM (6 years ago)
ouch! it is well with u

Posted: at 6-10-2017 06:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fertymor at 7-10-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago)
CONGRAT BRO
Posted: at 7-10-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 7-10-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago)
ThankGod oo he looks good now
Posted: at 7-10-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero