Nigerian Sports Legend, John Fashanu Shares Pic Of Him & His 28-Yr-Old Daughter, Amal On Lunch Date

Date: 09-10-2017 12:58 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-10-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)

Top English Television Presenter And Nigerian Sports Legend And Billionaire John Fashanu Exclusively Shared The Picture Of having Lunch with His 28 Year Old Pretty Daughter. Fash pictured with Amal Fashanu, A Super Model, TV Presenter And Singer Shared His Joy When she Paid The Bills During A Lunch Date.

Fashanu Posted ,
“Big Fash With His First Baby Girl Amal Top Model TV Presenter Singer And One Who Pays The BILLS How Many Do That For Their Dads I Appreciate My Baby Girl She Is 29 Soon Ooooo”

Posted: at 9-10-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-10-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago)
Hope he don sort out his police case for Abuja over land Graber
Posted: at 9-10-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 9-10-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-10-2017 02:30 PM
Hope he don sort out his police case for Abuja over land Graber
Posted: at 9-10-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 9-10-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
I can see the resemblance
Posted: at 9-10-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 9-10-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago)
ENJOY....
Posted: at 9-10-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-10-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
Gbagbe oshi....,,,.,.,,,,,  na small tin only to those wey don observe carefully carefully carefully
Posted: at 9-10-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 9-10-2017 08:18 PM (6 years ago)
Nigerian sports legend??? Poster you smoke week? Him don represent naija before? Somebody wey dey claim England when him dey active, ok wetin we go call people like jj, Kanu  and others wey sacrifice themselves for our country?
Posted: at 9-10-2017 08:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 9-10-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no e never reach week na days e smoke Shocked Grin
Posted: at 9-10-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-10-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
I have no right to hate anybody,it is wrong,but i cant explain if it is HATE to say that i dont like seeing this man. After rejecting Nigeria to pitch tent with England in his hay days,and subsequently being used and dumped,he has now come back to Nigeria to sell peoples property and flash his useless teeth for people to have sympathy. let them put this man away,thats how i see it

Posted: at 9-10-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 10-10-2017 02:12 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-10-2017 10:35 PM
I have no right to hate anybody,it is wrong,but i cant explain if it is HATE to say that i dont like seeing this man. After rejecting Nigeria to pitch tent with England in his hay days,and subsequently being used and dumped,he has now come back to Nigeria to sell peoples property and flash his useless teeth for people to have sympathy. let them put this man away,thats how i see it
Thank Bro for your in-depth comment .I hate the guy with passion ,he’s not a legend in nija but rather a villain who rejected the call to represent his father’sland but instead chose to represent England .pls he should stay in that UK and never bother to come to nija bcaz he’s not wanted anymore .

Posted: at 10-10-2017 02:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 10-10-2017 07:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  9-10-2017 08:39 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no e never reach week na days e smoke Shocked Grin
bros, na annoyance I take write week instead of weed. I no say as guy man wey dey smoke you go see that one fast fast. If the guy open mouth say him be Naija, them suppose arrest am for defamation of country( character).
Posted: at 10-10-2017 07:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 10-10-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago)
christiano10,, I understand where u dey go..,,, na d same step Tammy Abraham won follow but d observation never dey clear yet until 2018
Posted: at 10-10-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 12-10-2017 03:18 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 10-10-2017 07:46 AM
christiano10,, I understand where u dey go..,,, na d same step Tammy Abraham won follow but d observation never dey clear yet until 2018
bros, to me, any player( like Tammy) that we have approached during the qualifiers and he refuses to play for us, we should forget about the player(s) and go with what we have. Tammy is not a top player in England, but just an upcoming player, if England could mess up someone like fashanu who was in top form during his days at wemblydon,I don't see the possibility of Tammy making it to their senior national team. We have quality players from the last two sets of our U-17 that won the World Cup and others, let's give them chance and build a future team with them, instead of begging players that have not won anything in the world at the junior level to come and play.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac