I Am Ready To Lay Down My Life For PDP To Win 2019 General Elections - Gov. Wike Vows

Date: 10-10-2017 6:50 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-10-2017 06:50 AM (6 years ago)

The Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, says he is ready to lay down his life if it will ensure victory for the Peoples Democratic Party in the 2019 general elections. Wike said this in the latest issue of ‘The Interview,’ a monthly magazine.

The governor said one of the reasons the then President, Goodluck Jonathan, lost the presidential election was that he was surrounded by insincere people, especially ministers.

He, however, said Rivers State fought tooth and nail to ensure victory for the PDP in 2015 and 2019 would not be any different.

If the Federal Government is going to kill all of us, so be it. Because we know what they have planned and their strategies and so when it is time, we will face the APC squarely in this state. Just watch.”

He added, “God gave every leader his strength and way of doing things. You see, I will not accept that. Let the heavens fall. If Nigeria was going to end on that day, let it end. I will not take what he (Jonathan GoodLuck) took. That is why I respect the man a lot. I will not take that.

Wike said the fact that those who stoned Jonathan were neither arrested nor prosecuted, showed that some northern elements, including the ones in the PDP, sabotaged Jonathan’s campaign.

Posted: at 10-10-2017 06:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIDAN4u at 10-10-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm.. Lemme just they observed. Can we call this a leader?OMG Stupid fellow if Nigeria will end u don't care, but lemme tell u u are not bigger than Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 10-10-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago)
Oga Ade GIDAN4u no spoil my pidgin for mi I just dey observe..,,, which one bi observed again..?
Posted: at 10-10-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 10-10-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago)
GIDAN4U....when you stupid fulani fellow swore with their life to rule Nigeria  during the 2015 Election where were you..... Somebody just said what he feels is deemed right for him and you come here and started scratching you mouth....i dey flog person ooo
Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 10-10-2017 08:08 AM (6 years ago)
Na today do or die start for Nigerian politics
Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 10-10-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
THIS FOOL IS RUNNING HIS MOUTH...ABEG BETTER DIE...BECAUSE YOU ARE PART OF NIGERIA'S PROBLEM
Posted: at 10-10-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 10-10-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)
blood will flow only in his own state, community & household IJN amen
Posted: at 10-10-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 10-10-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Gentlemen why are we talking this way. Wike you are  a leader who should lead by example.
If crisis erupts into a full blown war who will you lead? Nobody
Yes we are hurt by the turn of events but wielding swords and daggers won't solve the issue.
So please my fellow brothers and sisters lets try to follow dialogue to achieve our goals and targets.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parcely at 10-10-2017 06:36 PM (6 years ago)
Mr. Governo with the killing of the innocents soul in your state, so you are still planing for more. God pass all of you. I only blame the youth who dance to your rhythm. I can see the blood of the innocent soul crying for vengeance.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 06:36 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- itumopapa at 10-10-2017 06:43 PM (6 years ago)
you wey u dey owe 12 months salary dey talk of 2019. Abeg go pay them jo
Posted: at 10-10-2017 06:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kixme at 11-10-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
see power don the sweet this man...immunity!! Nigeria eehnn we like power
Posted: at 11-10-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac