Nigerian Lady Based In The US Exposes A Cyber Bully, Offers N300k On Information About Him (Photos)

Date: 10-10-2017 9:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-10-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady based in U.S, Sandra Iheuwa, has taken to social media to call out a man who has been cyberbullying her for over a year. She also offered 300k for any information about the man who has been “telling lies” about her since last year, as she plans to make him spend quality time in jail.

She wrote;

“If anyone knows where this nitwit lives in Abuja please DM me I will reward the person N300k this guy has been cyberbullying me since last year and writing lies about me especially for someone that I have never met a day in my life and this has to stop right now. I want to take action and use him as a scapegoat you can’t come online and discredit my character I will NOT take it from this stalker. If you all know this guy or know where be stays DM me with correct information and 300k reward will be given to you. Please share this post until this nitwit is found this guy needs to spend quality time in jail”

Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 10-10-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago)
ok,where is that borntroway.mr man,this is ur opportunity to make it in life,leave naijapals 10k and start searching for this dude.as u can see,this her offer is better off than ur naijapals 10k marathon.lwkmd4h.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 10-10-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago)
omo see promo wey pass naijapals own. guys, don't let this opportunity pass u by. me know where this dude dey sell packing shirt for Lagos island near tinubu square.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-10-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago)
na ikeja the guy dey
Posted: at 10-10-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- GIGSng at 11-10-2017 06:03 AM (6 years ago)
Ghen ghen

http://Http://www.bhfroyalehair.com.ng
Posted: at 11-10-2017 06:03 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
REPORT TO POLICE ASAP
Posted: at 11-10-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 12-10-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes THIS is serious... CYBERBULLYING you?? na him be say you dey important small and you kidnapping value go up small as per say you fight give out 300k for just info...
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac