Anambra State Schools Shut Down As Unknown Agency Storm Schools With Army To Vaccinate Students

Date: 11-10-2017 1:10 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-10-2017 01:10 PM (6 years ago)

I can authoritatively confirm that all nursery, primary and secondary schools in Anambra State have been shut down and all students sent home.
Some unknown agencies are going to schools  to inject Pupils without informing school authorities, armed with Police and Army.
Also, all missionary schools  has ordered full closure of every church owned schools till they understand what’s going on.
All market closed as Parents stormed schools to pick up their children from schools.
The incident started in Nnewi this morning and spread to other parts of Anambra State.
They are speculating that the students are being injected with Monkey pic disease and some are already dead.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_CuMuQVZvE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_CuMuQVZvE</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfdKqEoB_88" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfdKqEoB_88</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4LNggQmiEY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4LNggQmiEY</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jqmc4-ZdXpw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jqmc4-ZdXpw</a>

Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 11-10-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago)
.... Crisis  every where ... everyday new stories and thy all are horrible stories only this ADMINISTRATION....
Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 11-10-2017 01:18 PM (6 years ago)
It will not work for evil govt and their supporters, they know themselves
Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 11-10-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago)
Could this be the next face of terrorism against the south-east?

Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kixme on 11-10-2017 01:14 PM
.... Crisis  every where ... everyday new stories and thy all are horrible stories only this ADMINISTRATION....
WHICH CRISIS.....READ THE STORY WELL O.
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 11-10-2017 01:18 PM
It will not work for evil govt and their supporters, they know themselves
NA YOU GO TIRE O!
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 11-10-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
See dese random chronic moronic morons kixme & mykie010 dey talk like roasted he-goats, no na Buhari cos am ba.. Ijiotic idiots
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 11-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)
Haba everyday new sickesss...now is monkeypox..no more ebola....GOD save your children and also save my people
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 11-10-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-10-2017 02:12 PM
NA YOU GO TIRE O!
NA YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY GO TIRE, BEAST
Posted: at 11-10-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 11-10-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
@ freethinker...,,,,, I beg now nobi tym to change that ur zoomorphic family name,,.., d name PIG is still ok for ur mumu family.., don't change it.
Posted: at 11-10-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 11-10-2017 03:27 PM
NA YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY GO TIRE, BEAST
TAKING APANADOL FOR ANOTHER PERSON...U GO JUST DIE THROWAWAY...AND NO ONE WILL MISS YOUR STUPID ASS
Posted: at 11-10-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Godpet at 11-10-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
If this is an act to kill innocent peoplle,God will expose and destroy thhem
Posted: at 11-10-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- itumopapa at 11-10-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God u closed down schools o otherwise den go inject una with gorila pox virus
Posted: at 11-10-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 11-10-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago)
They are simply trying to push IBO people to some extend, their plan is to force them to pick weapon against the wicked government of buhari so they can now come and conferm their disgraceful error and miss conduct for calling ipob a terrorist group, which the international community world wide totally condemn, and point out buhari brothers Fulani heads men as number 4 most deadly terrorist group in the world..buhari plan will not work he will continue to fail all is life, when abola came goodluck tackle it once and the world respect us 4 that, God bless goodluck 4 the quick action he took, now it as come to buhari the bad head..buhari kill corruption he start killing Nigerian OK monkey pure buhari save ur people and kill monkey purse, now he as started killing school children...God what kind of evil man is this!
Posted: at 11-10-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 11-10-2017 09:16 PM (6 years ago)
I'm sorry but I want to believe this is an IPOB propaganda. In all the pictures and video clips I haven't seen the military men they are talking about. All I see is children running.
So my take on this is simply a propaganda by IPOB. Period.
Posted: at 11-10-2017 09:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 11-10-2017 09:28 PM (6 years ago)
NA YOU GO TIRE O!
Na lie darkness no go ever overcome light na u Mr ruthless soul and ur mad brother bornthroway identity go tire run mad 4 market..na the spirits of the innocent shiit Muslim and innocent bifran and ghost of the poor innocent Nigeria wey buhari force enter their early grave go call una two catch, if na lie I dey talk he go better 4 una, but if na true na the gods for 4 corners of Nigeria go distroy una two..amadioha 4 IBO land shango 4 Yoruba land and Ogun 4 south south go hurnt kill una one by one enimy of Nigeria...
Posted: at 11-10-2017 09:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-10-2017 10:28 PM (6 years ago)
NA YOU GO TIRE O!
I wonder where you still get the courage to convince yourself that you are right?,i know that as a prostitute,you are not yet planning on having children,but at least that wont stop you from knowing that crimes against children should rank as one of the worst on earth.

Posted: at 11-10-2017 10:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 12-10-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago)
Hehehehehahaha Grin Shocked so finemonkey77 mama na prostitute but I no dey surprise,,, even d son of a b*tch sef dey sleep with all kinds of animals..,,,
Posted: at 12-10-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 12-10-2017 07:03 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 11-10-2017 09:16 PM
I'm sorry but I want to believe this is an IPOB propaganda. In all the pictures and video clips I haven't seen the military men they are talking about. All I see is children running.
So my take on this is simply a propaganda by IPOB. Period.

WISDOM....! YOU INDEED LOOKED BEFORE YOU LEAPED, SAME THING I OBSERVED....!
Posted: at 12-10-2017 07:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larryyoungstar at 12-10-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-10-2017 03:52 PM
TAKING APANADOL FOR ANOTHER PERSON...U GO JUST DIE THROWAWAY...AND NO ONE WILL MISS YOUR STUPID ASS
ruthie or wat u call ur self I want to knw wat ur prlm is
Posted: at 12-10-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie