Kenyan Lady, Jaber Jasmine Exposes Man Who Impregnated & Infected Her With A Virus On Facebook

Date: 11-10-2017 1:16 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-10-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago)

A Kenyan lady Jaber Min Jasmine took to social media to expose a man who she claims impregnated her and at the same time infected her with a killer disease. She shared the above photo of the man to a Kenyan Facebook page  and wrote:

“I will never forgive this man, I will leave no stone unturned, u know me well. U have ruined my life with a killer disease and now you are threatening me. Money I’ll get, the kid I’ll bear what about the killer disease?.”

Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago)
WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR LEGS TO NON-ENTITY THIS IS WHAT YOU GET..PS CLOSE YOUR LEGS
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- itumopapa at 11-10-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
Na lie Jo because he dumped you, u wanna spoil his name. When u dey enjoy am nobody see u. Abeg clear Jo.
Posted: at 11-10-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 11-10-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago)
Y una no like condoms
Posted: at 11-10-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero