Twitter User Promise To Spend 50% Of Her First Salary On Her Boyfriend Who Has Been Catering For Her

Date: 11-10-2017 1:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-10-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Eniola, has promised to spend 50% of her first salary on her boyfriend who has been catering for her needs.

Eniola, via her Twitter page, said this after her boyfriend helped her with transport fare to work.

She wrote;
When i get my first salary from this new job, I’m spending 50% on my boyfriend..cause he has been the one supporting me financially.
Lol so today bae was supposed to give me tfare to go to work but all the ATMs did not work so he gave me his ATM card and said Use it when you get to the nearest ATM that is dispensing knowing fully well he won’t be seeing me until Friday and he only had 1k with him.
I was even trying to suggest some solutions and he just said Babe you gotta to go, you are running late..i love yo and told the bike man to move.
He even paid the bikeman out of the 1k left with him.
My boyfriend is my number one fan and my hypeman..nigga has been so supportive.
[/i]

Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 11-10-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
good for you...treat him right..dude deserves it
Posted: at 11-10-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 11-10-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... The only girl i can give a thumbs up is when a girl help her boyfrnd who has'nt spent a dime on her before. #Shame.
Posted: at 11-10-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 04:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Dramaking on 11-10-2017 04:18 PM
Smh... The only girl i can give a thumbs up is when a girl help her boyfrnd who has'nt spent a dime on her before. #Shame.
CAN U DO SAME? PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH...
Posted: at 11-10-2017 04:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- itumopapa at 11-10-2017 05:32 PM (6 years ago)
I like u jare. You not d type who forget who helped them in terms of need. God will bless you more for doing that. Nice one
Posted: at 11-10-2017 05:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 12-10-2017 12:26 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Dramaking on 11-10-2017 04:18 PM
Hahahahahahahaahahahahahaha

u can only see dat kind girl here in abroad, or there in nollywood movie.
not in real nigerian girls OK!
plz wake up from ur slumber.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 12:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac