OAP, Daddy Freeze Blasts Motivational Speaker, Funke Adejumo Over Her Viral ‘Housewives’ Sermon

Date: 12-10-2017 12:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-10-2017 12:35 PM (6 years ago)

Head, Free the Sheeple movement, Daddy Freeze has slammed motivational speaker, Funke Adejumo over her latest viral sermon in which she said any woman who is a housewife is a colossal failure.
The media personality took to instagram to blast the woman and asked her apologise to all women for the controversial statement.
He wrote;
The truth is the woman made a huge mess of a what could have been a great sermon, with her arrogance and condescending tone.
You shouldn’t set standards that could lead women into depression.
I’m currently counseling a lady who was pushed into marriage at 19 by her family, simply because she was an orphan. What achievement could she possibly boast of at 19? How will this sermon make her feel?
The lady is already depressed, what if the sermon makes her suicidal?
Her choice of the financial example of N1 million, whether figurative or not, is appalling. There are many wonderful wives who are ‘assets’ to their husbands but still can’t lend them N1m.
And saying a housewife is a colossal disgrace, is in itself disgraceful. SHE OWES ALL WOMEN AN APOLOGY FOR THIS RIDICULOUS SERMON.
My mother was a house wife for 5 years when we were kids, did that make her a colossal disgrace? NO! Did it stop her from getting to where she is today? NO! She is currently a professor of Law, provost of a college of Law and Deputy vice chancellor of a university, president, law lecturers association of Nigeria.
All these motivational speakers sef, in my opinion she has to go back to the drawing board!
The #FreeTheSheeple movement will never support this! ~FRZ

Posted: at 12-10-2017 12:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 12-10-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
BOTH OF YOU HAVE VALID POINTS....ABEG JUST AGREE TO DISAGREE...LETS MOVE ON
Posted: at 12-10-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 12-10-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago)
this so called daddy freeze show body don dey too much ...shuuu.. wetin happen we never finish the case of you and  that boby risk u don start another one ...na juju dem use do u?
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gary5557 at 13-10-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
I tire abeg, that woman is wrong forgetting average of Nigeria women are housewifes or illiterate, my governor mother Na housewife you better pass her take off your make up make we see ur real ugly face, because u come out for rich home, God punish you join our useless politicians
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie