Nigerian Police Release Official Video Of Tagbo's Death + Statement On Davido

Date: 12-10-2017 2:46 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-10-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago)

Davido has been deeply implicated in the murder scandal involving member of his crew, Tagbo. The police has confirmed that Davido completely lied in his first statement and that makes him the prime suspect in a manslaughter case. His driver and close friend as been arrested and Davido has also been re-invited for further questioning. The police made an official video to clarify the situation of things, watch video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2bI7cTaaWc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2bI7cTaaWc</a>

Posted: at 12-10-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 12-10-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
make una no  talk too much....INVESTIGATE  the matter weller because i don't see reason why DAVID will kill any member of his crew.... it might just be someone somewhere setting the guy up Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-10-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
ok na make we see how this show go end
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 12-10-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago)
Davido , i knew something was fishy...small boy with zero sense
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 12-10-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago)
it is well.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 12-10-2017 03:45 PM (6 years ago)
DAVIDO HAS SOME QUESTIONS TO ANSWER
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 12-10-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kixme on 12-10-2017 02:57 PM
make una no  talk too much....INVESTIGATE  the matter weller because i don't see reason why DAVID will kill any member of his crew.... it might just be someone somewhere setting the guy up Shocked Roll Eyes
you talk like a kid that you are. So all the evidences stated here doesn't make sense to you? The car that took him to the hospital was Davido's car and on his instruction. Those that took him to the hospital abandon him there and fled, not in the same car, but in the victim's car and preliminary outopsy reveal that he died of suffocation. Meaning there was transfer from Davido's car to the victim's car and the car that took him to hospital was later found in Davido's compound, but he says he don't even know anything about it while the CCTV proved him a liar which makes him the prime suspect, not them say but the Camara at the hospital caught the activities. You don't see any reason why Davido should kill him, likewise any of us on this forum, but after investigation is concluded, he will tell the world the reason.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 12-10-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago)
Any how e go be,the stigma dey there already
Posted: at 12-10-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 12-10-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
Davido u see ur life? Fame enter ur head
Posted: at 12-10-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nightowl1171 at 12-10-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago)
Listen to how a police officer read a statement, it's very shameful.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christiano10 at 12-10-2017 09:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nightowl1171 on 12-10-2017 08:09 PM
Listen to how a police officer read a statement, it's very shameful.
yes we see am,wetin make am dey shameful?
Posted: at 12-10-2017 09:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jacklyn111 at 12-10-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago)
I Really Pity Davido Now........God Please Set Him Free............
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiano10 at 13-10-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: jacklyn111 on 12-10-2017 10:29 PM
I Really Pity Davido Now........God Please Set Him Free............
that is if he is innocent.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

14. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

15. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)