We Recovered Petrol Bombs, Double Barrel Guns From Nnamdi Kanu's Home - Abia Police Command Speaks

Date: 13-10-2017 9:03 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 13-10-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)

Commissioner of Police in Abia, Mr Anthony Ogbizi, has said that lethal weapons, including petrol bombs and one double-barrel gun, were recovered during Sunday’s raid on the residence of the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu.

Ogbizi said this on Thursday during a chat with with newsmen in Umuahia.

He noted that that the items were recovered during a joint operation by security personnel, including the Police and Army, in the state.

He said that the petrol bombs were found in buckets and incriminating documents and letters, concerning IPOB’s activities and plans, were also recovered during the raid.

The police boss disclosed that the raid was carried out based on an intelligence report, regarding the continued activities of some members of the group.

Ogbizi said, “We recovered many of Biafra’s insignia, staff of office and some of those items are being analysed.”

The police boss said that the operation also led to the arrest of one suspected member of IPOB.

He said that the team also discovered the telephone numbers of the group’s zonal coordinators adding that all the communications between the leadership of the group and their collaborators would be thoroughly analysed.

Ogbizi said that a Biafran flag was also found hanging on a telecommunications mast in the area.

He added that police will ask the Nigeria Communications Commission to sanction any telecommunication company that allowed its mast to be used to hoist Biafran flags.

He said that the activities of IPOB in the Southeast were “stirring insurrection” and that security agencies would not fold their arms and watch the group foment violence in the country.

The police chief said that similar joint operations would be carried out intermittently in Kanu’s residence, anytime they received intelligence report that offensive weapons were brought to the place.

Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin OPERATION PYTHON DANCE IN FULL EFFECT....SOME BIGOTS WONT LIKE THIS.....NOW WHO IS SMILING
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
COME ON you guys in capital letter should GO and SEAT DOWN... which petrol bombs, which Double Barrel Guns, ..instead you guys broke into the man's premises and catted away properties.... my the TV,Gens and other valuables  were petrol bombs and double barrel guns...go ahead an continue to dey disgrace urselves Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 13-10-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 09:11 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin OPERATION PYTHON DANCE IN FULL EFFECT....SOME BIGOTS WONT LIKE THIS.....NOW WHO IS SMILING

You call yourself a Nigerian and your proud of this? my dear your brain is close to your anus....
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)
NobsmallTin,.,.,,,, later one mad freethinker go come talk wetin im yarsh has to say forgetting sey na Abia police cari out dis beautiful operation
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago)
kixme hw mumu like u talking from ur anus alrdy no go dey talk rubbish..,,, trampy trash like u
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gary5557 at 13-10-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
God punish you and Nigeria police, where book haram leader, that guy is not a terrorist, go to Spain and see the latest, Nigeria police we already know you guys are phyuked, 2019 all of you will be retired, by the new government, fools
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 13-10-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
Akukuuwa liers......go to sambisa and fight biko h aram and leave up on alone...revovered gun and bomb....blah blah bla.....story story story
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kixme on 13-10-2017 09:13 AM

You call yourself a Nigerian and your proud of this? my dear your brain is close to your anus....
as yours is close to your p.....daft idiot
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 13-10-2017 09:19 AM
kixme hw mumu like u talking from ur anus alrdy no go dey talk rubbish..,,, trampy trash like u
he got dead brains!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago)
Ebi lyk sey dem don tif person mail box Shocked
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 10:45 AM
he got dead brains!

Stupidity is it a talent in you or a destiny calling?
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 13-10-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 13-10-2017 09:19 AM
Good i like it when you spread like aboki mess....inbuilt imbecile
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 13-10-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 10:44 AM
as yours is close to your p.....daft idiot

people with low esteem like you what do one expect from you.,,,exactly what a JUNKIE does.. mugu..otule
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
mumu kixme carry that your neck wey be like cow own..,, belle be like hippopotamus enter your hole.. At ur age, you are a dignified chronic moron with no shame,., if uno fit pity ur sef, pity ur family.. Idiotic imbecile
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 13-10-2017 11:37 AM
mumu kixme carry that your neck wey be like cow own..,, belle be like hippopotamus enter your hole.. At ur age, you are a dignified chronic moron with no shame,., if uno fit pity ur sef, pity ur family.. Idiotic imbecile
Are sure you stayed the normal nine month a child stays in the womb... acting like someone  who escape imbecile in 5mins?  ask them where they buried your placenta u seem be acting like someone whose brain was taken away from child birth
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 11:48 AM (6 years ago)
You meat-headed shit sack kixme, you are nothing! If you were in my toilet I wouldn't bother flushing it. My bathmat means more to me than you. Jack off moron
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago)
BOURNIDENTITY is this how foolish you are,,, i never knew people could be this expensively stupid to the point  that it is written all over them in capital letter... BOURNIDENTITY is STUPID... although it really fits your name
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 11:56 AM (6 years ago)
kixme it looks to me like the best part of you ran down the crack of your momma’s ars and ended up as a brown stain on the mattress, mad dog I think you will be better off watching the gate than barking here like a random moron that you are
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kixme on 13-10-2017 11:32 AM
Stupidity is it a talent in you or a destiny calling?
YOUR STUPIDITY IS AT ITS PEAK.....SENSELESS FUGLY FROG...
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

3. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office