Nigerians React To Davido's Video Clip Of What Happened The Night Tagbo Died

Date: 13-10-2017 1:13 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-10-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago)

Following Tagbo’s death which was publicized by Caroline Danjuma, Davido released video clips from the night of the incident to prove his innocence. From the clips which are in three parts, it can be noticed that Tagbo was really drunk. Now Nigerians are reacting to these clips thus:

Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 13-10-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago)
POSTER..! POSTER..!! POSTER...!!! HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOU? WHERE ARE THE DAMN VIDEOS?
Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 13-10-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago)
See the video:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcw_OZMJ0N0&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcw_OZMJ0N0&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago)
DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL
Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 13-10-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 01:50 PM
DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL
THE ONLY SENSIBLE THING YOU HAVE EVER SAID!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-10-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago)
You that always pray for the downfall of others,be fearful of your own downfall,be very afraid i tell you.

Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 13-10-2017 02:35 PM
[/quote
THEN I THINK YOU NEED A GOOD PAIR OF GLASSES TO READ MY COMMENTS
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christiano10 at 13-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 13-10-2017 02:35 PM
[/quote
very good observation freethinker. I still strongly believe that her(he is a guy hiding under a woman's name) account has been hacked .
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 13-10-2017 03:19 PM (6 years ago)
I CAN SEE SOME POLICE MEN CARRY GUN IN THIS VIDEO. WHY CANT THEM TESTIFY WHAT THEY SAW. I STILL BELIEVE DAVIDO IS INNOCENT OF THIS SAGE, THOUGHT I DONT LIKE HIM, COZ OF HIS CHILDISH CHARACTER.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jacklyn111 at 13-10-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago)
Too Sad For Tagbo.........But This Is What HAPPENS When A Small Boy Sleeps With Billionaire's Ex-Wife..........In Fact, Mother Of 3 Kids Of A Billionaire.............Why Are We Nigerians Barking A Wrong Tree..........Please Think Critically...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 13-10-2017 02:40 PM
You that always pray for the downfall of others,be fearful of your own downfall,be very afraid i tell you.
SMALL BOY! SHUT UP!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christiano10 at 13-10-2017 04:40 PM (6 years ago)
Wetin concern this video with the accusation? Abi you wan do like Adam wey God ask "Adam,Adam, where are you", him answer say " my God, am now a naked man". I no talk say your hand dey there, but at least give convincing proof.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 13-10-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Them just dey create many versions of this story just to divert people attention from the real matter wey dey in ground so.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 01:49 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 14-10-2017 09:04 AM (6 years ago)
its clear, Tagbo died of suffocation not the drink... abeg wetin be suffocation

Posted: at 14-10-2017 09:04 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero