‘I Do What Pleases Me’ – Juliet Ibrahim Opens Up On Her Relationship With Rapper Iceberg Slim (Vid)

Date: 14-10-2017 10:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)

Juliet Ibrahim is happily dating Iceberg Slim and she doesn’t need your approval!

The actress in a recent interview with HipTV talked about her relationship with her rapper boyfriend, Iceberg Slim. She said;

“I am actually someone who doesn’t bring out my private life into the media or out there into the public because I tend to keep things private.

“I live a public life but I still have my private life so err if I choose to celebrate somebody because I am dating the person or that I am in love with the person that I want to celebrate the person, I think it is a personal choice and how I do it is a personal choice.

“I don’t err want people judging me or seeing anything in it or thinking they can do better if they were in my shoes because at the end of the day it is my happiness that matters not anyone else so I live my life to please me and I still do keep my private life private,” she commented.

Watch below.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45auG8t5Ol4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45auG8t5Ol4</a>

Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 14-10-2017 11:43 PM (6 years ago)
I LIKE HOW THE GUY DEY HANDLE HER
Posted: at 14-10-2017 11:43 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- itumopapa at 15-10-2017 03:07 AM (6 years ago)
You will soon be dumped
Posted: at 15-10-2017 03:07 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Isima1010 at 15-10-2017 04:31 AM (6 years ago)
Stupid drug addict
Posted: at 15-10-2017 04:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 16-10-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago)
The guy don alrdy cut the part wey shit dey commot, me na only d orange part I go wan cut
Posted: at 16-10-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 16-10-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago)
JULI JULI.... iceberg don touch where nobody don ever touch you...this one you just dey do anyhow...kiki kom
Posted: at 16-10-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac