MonkeyPox!Parents In PH Rush To Pick Up Their Kids From School To Avoid Soldiers Forced Immunization

Date: 17-10-2017 11:43 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-10-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)

There’s been a viral social media report about the pandemonium in schools in Rivers State. It was gathered that just like in Anambra State, Parents in Abonnema, Akuku-Toru LGA, in Rivers State, rushed out today to pick their children from school, because it was alleged that soldiers are on their way to inject their wards with the monkey pox virus.
A member of Gov. Nyesom Wike’s cabinet, Oraye St, Franklin wrote:
The military should please forget its charity/ humanitarian work in Southern Nigeria. From reports, they are clearly not welcome.
If they wish to win the confidence and support of the publics, they must begin by changing the character of their narrative.
Who wants to frolick with Pythons or Crocodiles, and within the same period that humanity is being dehumanized by them?
Haba! Some things are common sense na?

Posted: at 17-10-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 17-10-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
THE FEAR OF BUHARI, AND HIS COHORTS IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM...........
THEY CAN DO UNDO............
IF YOU ARE IN DOUBT ASK UNCIRCUMCISED GOGOMAN..........
Posted: at 17-10-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 17-10-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
BOURNTHROWAY na one of their agent....since him be spread like animal disease na monkey pox we dey hear every where now....quarantine the IDIOT
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
kixMome honestly I really pity ur mama, the old woman just waste her honeypot take born a vagabond kixmonkey, but on the other hand I nor pity the ashawo woman wey born u bcos better curse don dey on top her and her family tey tey. My guy RIP o Grin hahahahahaha Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago)
BOURNTHROWAY....i know you don't have a mother and a father...BASTARD stop spreading this animal disease of yours...akpa amu
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago)
Hahahahaha,, kixMome this is the most dumb a#s comment I've ever read, after u don mention dey animals wey form ur parents., nw u wan change mouth ba, Grin moron it's very obvious sey as soon as ur ashawo mama born u, u nack head for ground and ur brain scatter. Ur whole family is under a very strong curse and no redeemtion for u until u and ur family land inside six feet underground. Good luck to u in grave
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
BOURNTHROWAY....So the woman that gave birth to you on that railway was actually ASHAWO as you have been mentioning it....ehhh yyah more pity on you...you see why i said someone should just unplug that thing a life in you and use it to charge his/her phone
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago)
Grin kixMome, as u agbaya reach ur fowl sense still dey tell u unplug that tin.., lyk sey na lyf u dey live b4, ur action film 2 dey watch fighting fowls wey no fit fly don do. Go watch ur baboon brodas as dem dey jump 4 bush. I bin fink say na only dump ur cheap prostitute momo drop u 4 shalanga BT I c say u also dumb as maggots don rearrange ur sense cari yam go ur anus. Moronic monkey go chop you mama t0to, well ur family na different things form dem go show ur mama d dog in u , born FOOL , I cant look at ur mama rotten thing talk of to cut, old ashawo pikin kixmonkey Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago)
Bournthroway,,, how have you been surviving as a big time clan??? really it baffles me  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 01:19 PM (6 years ago)
kixMome,, why don't you go home and pyuck your mother some more since you have nothing to say?
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
BOURNTHROWAY when i see people who don't really know the planet they are from i know....confuse, brainless, shagged,clan and BASTARDS like you are such
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 01:58 PM (6 years ago)
Hahahahahaha,,, kixMome abi kixmonkey, being born a bastard really does suits you. You can wear aboki shoes and roam around the street like a random chronic moron you are but why is it acceptable for you to be an idiot but not for me to point it out already? Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 17-10-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
@BOURNEIDENTITY & @KIXME...DON COME AGAIN WITH THEIR INSULTS...HOW CAN I SETTLE THIS MATTER NOW SEF? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-10-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago)
IT IS SHAMEFUL THAT A MEMBER OF WIKE TEAM CAN  TALK LIKE THIS..WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A BUNCH OF THUGS N TOUTS
Posted: at 17-10-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

7. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

8. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

9. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

10. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

11. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

12. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

13. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

14. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

15. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

16. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

17. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

18. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

19. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video