Jacob Zuma Gushes After Massive Statue Of Him Was Erected in Imo Says Hes Leaving Nigeria As A Hero

Date: 17-10-2017 12:23 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-10-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago)

South Africa President Jacob Zuma has said he was at a loss for words after Governor Rochas Okorocha unveiled a giant statue of him in Imo state. You recall, Nigerians were flabbergasted when everyone woke up last Saturday to a giant statue of Jacob Zuma standing tall in Owerri, Imo state. Rochas Okorocha‚ billionaire‚ education philanthropist and governor of the Imo State‚ had unveiled the bronze statue, named a street after Zuma, conferred him with a chieftaincy title and then the highest Merit Award in Imo state during his two-day visit to Nigeria which concluded on Sunday.

According to the Imo state government, Zuma’s visit to Nigeria and to the state was to “strengthen socio-economic relations and deepen cooperation in education.” Speaking about his visit, Zuma said he was at a loss for words:
“I walked in here‚ as I say‚ as an ordinary freedom fighter. I’m leaving Nigeria‚ through the state of Imo‚ as a hero. What a decoration.”

The giant statue of Jacob Zuma in Owerri, Imo state had sparked outrage among Nigerians who, according to Okechukwu Nwanguma‚ national coordinator of the civil society Network On Police Reform in Nigeria (NOPRIN)‚ were not informed about the statue.
“We just woke up to the news of the unveiling of the statue.”

Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago)
which day this boy abi man go get sense..seem to be misbehaving to like BOURNTHROWAY
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
Hehehehehahahahahahaha..,,,,, I don fynish ur life kixMome, e remain one bar..,,, uno go escape am Grin RIP
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 17-10-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago)
AGBOGHOAWUSA
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 17-10-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago)
 ::B ::)OURNTHROWAY is it a must that you must be stupid..like very  stupid??
Posted: at 17-10-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
@kixMome,, keep telling us that you're born a bastard and never leave hold on your papas name STUPID, you're truly representing your mad parents here Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 01:24 PM (6 years ago)
BOURNTHROWAY you ashawo mother never though of self control...why are you leaking all rounder as if your a duck fowl??
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 17-10-2017 01:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 17-10-2017 01:22 PM
@kixMome,, keep telling us that you're born a bastard and never leave hold on your papas name STUPID, you're truly representing your mad parents here Grin
haba...leave the parents out of the insults bros...
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-10-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago)
Rochas have shown us that he is a empty head. Someone that was vilified in his country is being adored by Rochas...shameful
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
kixMome, I’d like to see things from your point of view, but I can’t seem to get my head that far up your a#s. Your birth certificate is surely an apology letter from the condom factory.
Posted: at 17-10-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago)
Bournthroway Bournthroway Bournthrowat....why have you choose stupidity as a career?...
Posted: at 17-10-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-10-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
I don’t know what your problem is, but I’m guessing it’s hard to pronounce your bastard name kixMome Grin only that you failed to say where they dumped you Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 17-10-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago)
can u imagine the nonsense.. this same president that is not regarded in his country come here dey shine at the detriment of the poor masses

Posted: at 17-10-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 17-10-2017 09:06 PM (6 years ago)
Leaders wit sychological issues
Posted: at 17-10-2017 09:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac