Police Arrest Man For Allegedly Stabbing Commercial Sex Worker To Death In Enugu

Date: 23-10-2017 2:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 23-10-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago)

A young man who was drunk and had a disagreement with a commercial s*x worker he picked up to spend the night with, has ended up stabbing her to death on Sunday in Enugu. The police in Enugu State have arrested a man who allegedly stabbed a commercial s*x worker to death on Sunday, following a disagreement he had with the woman. The Police Public Relations Officer, SP Ebere Amaraizu, in a statement on Monday, said that the incident happened at about 3:30 a.m. at Onuato Street, Enugu.

Amaraizu said that the victim accompanied the suspect to his apartment where they had a disagreement which resulted in a scuffle that led to her death. He said that the suspect, who picked up the s*x worker at Rangers Avenue on Oct. 22, had agreed with her that he would pay her N4,000 after passing the night with him.

The PPRO quoted the suspect as disclosing that he had drunk to his fill and that on arrival, because it was already getting late, he demanded that they had s*x immediately.
“His request did not influence anything as the deceased allegedly requested to finish what she was inhaling in order to be in the mood for the business of the day. “The accused maintained that after several hours of pressuring her and without any answer, he slept off and woke up before 3 a.m.,”
Amarizu stated.

The police spokesman said that the accused immediately ordered the s*x worker to leave the apartment since the aim of bringing her appeared to have been defeated.
He said,
“The accused said that the deceased resisted the order and allegedly warned him to beware as she would not succumb to any person’s threat whatsoever.
“She later headed for a kitchen knife that was seen in the kitchen spot of the suspect’s room after allegedly biting him. “The accused further revealed that a fight suddenly broke out between them and as the deceased tried to stab him to death with the kitchen knife, he overpowered her.”

Amarizu quoted the suspect as saying that the kitchen knife went straight to the stomach of the deceased and he finally stabbed her on the neck region and she died. The police spokesman said that the accused later wrapped her body and hurriedly arranged to travel to Lagos.

According to him, the suspect was nabbed, following a tip-off from members of a local vigilante. He said that the body was recovered from the apartment and deposited at the mortuary of the Eastern Nigeria Medical Centre, Enugu, as investigations into the incident had commenced.

Posted: at 23-10-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ehudomalt at 23-10-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago)
clap for our self weldon
Posted: at 23-10-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kixme at 23-10-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago)
chuku chuku...na wetin e dey coz.....night enterprenuers
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 23-10-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago)

I need to know where goathie dey stand make I go carry am .I no go stab u but I go use my weapon of mass destruction stab u Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010, if you're gonna act like a dick, why don't you put a condom of your head? Try to be at the front line of your animal papas and pyuck ur ogbenke slut ur momo idiot Grin
Ebi lyk sey u don use ur dick kill all d goats wey dey ur village ba? Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 23-10-2017 03:10 PM
I need to know where goathie dey stand make I go carry am .I no go stab u but I go use my weapon of mass destruction stab u Grin Grin Grin
@monkey010, if you're gonna act like a dick, why don't you put a condom of your head? Try to be at the front line of your animal papas and pyuck ur ogbenke slut ur momo idiot Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 23-10-2017 04:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 23-10-2017 03:40 PM
I will do same to ur mother if I see her,lest I forget,she was so sweet last night
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
Taah,,,., shut up you mistake monkey010, abi u tink sey chimpanzee and human dey live together? Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 23-10-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 23-10-2017 03:10 PM
[/quote...SMH FOR YOU!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 23-10-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
HIS CASE DON FINISH!!!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years