DISHEARTENING! Class Teacher Allegedly Molest His 2Yrs Old Pupil In Imo (Details)

Date: 23-10-2017 3:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-10-2017 03:49 PM (6 years ago)

This is really disheartening. A two-year-old girl was allegedly raped by her class teacher at a school in Orlu area of Imo state. After the matter was exposed and people started picking interest in the case, the alleged rapist is now being labelled an insane man. According to an online report, even the police that arrested him are asking that he should be forgiven due to his “mental condition”.
Below is what was shared on Instagram by Break or Makeup

Please please please Before we take down this post .I want justice for this young 2 years old girl who was raped by her class teacher and now the teachers people are claiming that he is in sane .Pls tag anyone who can assist us . IMO state .I want us to work on shutting down the school and bringing the man to book .If there is anyway you want to assist us , please send a dm .

This happened in Imo state From orlu precisely, please who can join hands to help us bring this man to book.

Part 2 This morning,they called me at the station and they were saying the guy is mentally deranged ..that I should pardon him and I was asking the school authorities how a mentally deranged man could be employed as a teacher in a school..what a shame!! and the baby’s test results just came out and she’s safe but the hospital said we should wait for a month before we come for HIV test cos the disease doesn’t manifest immediately..

But am still sticking to leaving the idiot there at least until his bail

Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 23-10-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 23-10-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
 FORGIVE KE....LOCK HIM UP IN A MENTAL HOSPITAL BEFORE HE HARMS ANYONE ELSE!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ocheagaba at 23-10-2017 05:05 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Dis guys ehn
Posted: at 23-10-2017 05:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 23-10-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago)
well, there are ways to deal with mentally deranged man. First, he should be castrated and den sent to prison to cool his sick ass
Posted: at 23-10-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 24-10-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
my question is why will a sane owner of school emply an insane teacher to teach sane pupil....?? is the owner of the school trying to imbibe insanity into the pupil.... Huh?
Posted: at 24-10-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago)
Huhuhuhuhuhuhu Shocked huhuhuhuhuhuuhuhuhuhu, Shocked
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
kixmonkey, ur kweshion suppose center on y ur pig momo marry ur elephant popo com give birth to d kain idiot ubi..
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago)
Dey ask kweshion wey fit help ur useless life.. Nobi sey ugo tie rope for neck com waka enter gistmania talk sey u ready 2 work.. Moron, na madness bi that, ur head don knock BT uno no Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

14. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)