Prophet Emmanuel Chukwudi Prophesies Who Will Anambra Governorship Election

Date: 24-10-2017 10:08 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-10-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago)

The General Overseer, King of King Deliverance Church Gbonum-Ulepa Ntezi in Ishielu local government area of Ebonyi State‎, Prophet Emmanuel Chukwudi, has revealed the candidate to win the November 18 Governorship election in Anambra state. Chukwudi claimed that‎ the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, governorship candidate in Anambra State, Mr. Oseloka Obaze will win the election. Speaking to journalist in Enugu on Monday, Chukwudi said: “I have a message to tell the world about the election in Anambra state; God is revealing to me that I have chosen Obaze (Oseloka), the PDP candidate to emerge winner of the November 18 gubernatorial election in Anambra state.‎”
Asked if God revealed to him why He chose Obaze, Prophet Chukwudi said “In the Book of Amos chapter 3 verse 7, the Bible said the Lord God dwelleth and revealeth his secret unto his servant the prophet.” “He told me that the incumbent Governor‎ of Anambra state is misusing the money of the state, not using it properly but by the grace of God he wants to raise a great leader in the person of Obaze to put things right,” he further claimed.
 He added: “I predicted the release of Nnamdi Kanu, the downfall of Nnamdi Kanu, the winning of Goodluck Jonathan in 2011 presidential election‎ and also gave prediction 3 years ago before the 2015 election, that Muhammadu Buhari will win.” Prophet Chukwudi said God has never failed him in his predictions.

Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:22 AM (6 years ago)
Person carry this idiot face wey no normal prophesy give you, your case na sorry case
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 24-10-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago)
if APC win now he will say we misinterpret him
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 24-10-2017 11:13 AM (6 years ago)
OKAY... IT'S JUST A FEW DAYS AWAY.... FINGERS CROSSED.....
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 11:23 AM (6 years ago)
THEM DON START WITH THEIR FAKERY!
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-10-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago)
prophesy or prediction?,you see your life?,you no even know the one u dey

Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 25-10-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)Political prophecy...should i call it
Posted: at 25-10-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac