Just In: Nigeria Senate Demands Removal of Malami, Dambazau Over Maina Saga

Date: 24-10-2017 1:29 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-10-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago)

The Senate has mandated President Muhammadu Buhari to act swiftly and bring those behind the reinstatement of the former chairman of Presidential Task Team on Pension Reforms, Abdulrasheed Maina,‎ to book. The Senate specifically mentioned the Attorney-General of the Federation (AGF) and Minister of Justice, Mr. Abubakar Malami and the Minister of Interior, Abdulrahman Dambazau, demanding for their immediate removal. Senators who took their turns to condemn the recall of Maina, said President Buhari’s government has been hijacked by powerful forces who do not want the All Progressives Congress (APC) led government to succeed.

Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 24-10-2017 02:06 PM (6 years ago)
how APC won use succeed after spoiling somebone else government and forcefully took over power.....APC is a failure
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
Taaahhh,,,, kixmonkey your parents are failure, and you're their mistake
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago)
O k o,,,,, good for them.. Make I just dey observe
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jeonleon at 24-10-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago)
Still can't fathom how someone who was declared wanted, by both EFCC and Interpol, managed to be snuck into this country, and re-instated in the civil-service where he was dismissed from by the previous regime....
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 24-10-2017 02:40 PM
Still can't fathom how someone who was declared wanted, by both EFCC and Interpol, managed to be snuck into this country, and re-instated in the civil-service where he was dismissed from by the previous regime....
SAME HERE
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)
THE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY IS ABOMINABLE IN OTHER NATIONS...SMH...ABSOLUTE DISGRACE
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 03:28 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-10-2017 03:03 PM
THE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY IS ABOMINABLE IN OTHER NATIONS...SMH...ABSOLUTE DISGRACE
will shut up ur dirty mouth,u come here everyday supporting jibrin blindly,how many times did i warn u and ur fellow goat called bortroway identity about the corruption in the zoo
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 03:28 PM
will shut up ur dirty mouth,u come here everyday supporting jibrin blindly,how many times did i warn u and ur fellow goat called bortroway identity about the corruption in the zoo
its about being objective and not being idiotic and a bloody bigot like you are! you are too tribalistic and it affects your dead brain...unlike myself, who is more open minded....
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 06:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-10-2017 06:07 PM
its about being objective and not being idiotic and a bloody bigot like you are! you are too tribalistic and it affects your dead brain...unlike myself, who is more open minded....
you come here daily to embarrass yourself with ur ignorant opinions, a tribal she goat like u works very hard on naijaplas to win 10k ,shame on u.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago)
You ignorant son of a bitch, stupid dumb bastard monkey010...'cause you're a zoomorphic animal doesn't give you the right to speak to humans., Pervert does she look like your cheap ashy sister u pyuck anytime u want? Jesus Christ! You are an animal. I've met some dumb bastards in my time but you outdo them all. Idiot you're so poor that the food stamps bounce and hobos think their rich. Froggy fugly black monkey like you fool.. Now crawl back to your hole Grin Shocked Grin you meat-headed shit sack Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 06:20 PM
you come here daily to embarrass yourself with ur ignorant opinions, a tribal she goat like u works very hard on naijaplas to win 10k ,shame on u.
You ignorant son of a bitch, stupid dumb bastard monkey010...'cause you're a zoomorphic animal doesn't give you the right to speak to humans., Pervert does she look like your cheap ashy sister u pyuck anytime u want? Jesus Christ! You are an animal. I've met some dumb bastards in my time but you outdo them all. Idiot you're so poor that the food stamps bounce and hobos think their rich. Froggy fugly black monkey like you old fool.. Now crawl back to your hole Grin Shocked Grin you meat-headed shit sack Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 24-10-2017 08:39 PM
You ignorant son of a bitch, stupid dumb bastard monkey010...'cause you're a zoomorphic animal doesn't give you the right to speak to humans., Pervert does she look like your cheap ashy sister u pyuck anytime u want? Jesus Christ! You are an animal. I've met some dumb bastards in my time but you outdo them all. Idiot you're so poor that the food stamps bounce and hobos think their rich. Froggy fugly black monkey like you old fool.. Now crawl back to your hole Grin Shocked Grin you meat-headed shit sack ;Dgo and commit suicide that's d best thing for u
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 11:19 PM (6 years ago)
You ignorant son of a bitch, stupid dumb bastard monkey010...'cause you're a zoomorphic animal doesn't give you the right to speak to humans., Pervert does she look like your cheap ashy sister u pyuck anytime u want? Jesus Christ! You are an animal. I've met some dumb bastards in my time but you outdo them all. Idiot you're so poor that the food stamps bounce and hobos think their rich. Froggy fugly black monkey like you old fool.. Now crawl back to your hole Grin Shocked Grin you meat-headed shit sack Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 24-10-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 24-10-2017 02:40 PM
I swear! Its like what we see in movies.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 24-10-2017 11:33 PM (6 years ago)
In fact strange things happen in Nigeria. How can someone efcc is looking for, for years, sneaked into the country, and automatically given a job in government. He got caught. Efcc looking for him for the second time only for him to sneak out again? which underground is this man hiding that the efcc, police and dss can't locate?
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac