IPOB Should Be Converted to a Political Party - Kanu's In-Law and IPOB Prophet, Yahwins Young

Date: 25-10-2017 1:33 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-10-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago)

A Jewish prophet, Yahwins Young who’s the IPOB master prophet and also an in-law to the supreme leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra has called on Biafrans to convert the IPOB into a political party. The master prophet wrote on his Facebook page “I am in support of IPOB creating a political party”.
 His post attracted insults and abuses to him from IPOB members. He was accused of receiving bribe from the Nigerian government in order to turn against the plans toward Biafra restoration. Yahwins Young however warned IPOB members to stop insulting him so they don’t regret in future.
 “Please watch what you say so that you don’t have to regret latter, ” Young said.

Posted: at 25-10-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-10-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
IPOB are even confuse. They don't know wat they actually want. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-10-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-10-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
Ipob is dead...dead men don't rise
Posted: at 25-10-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 25-10-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... Too late, its already a terrorist organisation. #SHAME.
Posted: at 25-10-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-10-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 25-10-2017 02:23 PM
Ipob is dead...dead men don't rise
Posted: at 25-10-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 25-10-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago)
THAT IS WHAT THEY HAVE SHOULD DONE  SINCE RATHER THAN RESORT TO THREATENING THE SOVEREIGNTY OF OUR NATION...FOR NOW, ITS TOO LATE..
Posted: at 25-10-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 25-10-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
NOW THEY ARE DENOUNCING THEIR PROPHET....  Grin Grin Grin THIS IS SERIOUS CLOWNING, SO THIS GUY ''PROPHET'' WAS PART OF THE PLOT, SERIOUS BRAINWASHING, DEM EVEN GET PROPHET BEFORE.... WONDERS...!!
Posted: at 25-10-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-10-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago)
GBAM! not a bad idea Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 25-10-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago)
who gave this dude Ore weed?

Posted: at 25-10-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 26-10-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago)
@ Hasoii2, @ruthie, @Dramaking etc: I worry very much about brainless people in the country called Nigeria. If the country could be restructured to move forward as an entity, we would have to eradicate washed up and butt-hole-reasoning people. It is unfortunate many of u lazy people don't even have enough internet access to enable u follow the trending political news. And if u do, then it must be stupidity that compels u all to make unjustified and unverified statements on social media.  Try to follow trending news on daily bases, then your mind would not betray your tongue anymore. For your information, "IPOB" is the same as "Igbo People", they are interwoven. Right now, the world community disagrees with your proscribing Igbo People. World Community disagrees with labelling Igbo People or IPOB as a terrorist organization. The reason, in every country of the world, IPOB has demonstrated peacefully, held rallies, made contact with govt presses, contacted every democratic govt, sent complaints and delegations, sued the Nigeria govt, has been received by civil rights and human right organizations to rally support for self-determination. IPOB enjoys police protection and guidance in every country that love humanity and peace, unlike in Nigeria with backward people like u all.
Posted: at 26-10-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 01:32 AM (6 years ago)
@mjyabah2,,,,., thunder faya your generation to sey ipob na same as Igbo ppl..if uno no anythg..,,, shut that ur p!sshole mouth and gerrarahere moronic mumu.. Idiot
Posted: at 26-10-2017 01:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 26-10-2017 04:17 AM (6 years ago)
@ BournIdentity: "I" stands for indigenous (or indigenes), "P" stands for people, "of", "B" stands for Biafra. If you have a father, could you please ask him who are Biafrans in the project called Nigeria. I guess the more than 20 million people who repeatedly rallied around to welcome him are? give yourself the answer. the leader of IPOB is a crowned Prince. His name is Nnamdi Kanu. I guess his name sounds like? give yourself the answer. I think you need some growing up. 
Posted: at 26-10-2017 04:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 26-10-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)just observing!!
Posted: at 26-10-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 26-10-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 25-10-2017 03:51 PM
THAT IS WHAT THEY HAVE SHOULD DONE  SINCE RATHER THAN RESORT TO THREATENING THE SOVEREIGNTY OF OUR NATION...FOR NOW, ITS TOO LATE..
u have said it all
Posted: at 26-10-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 26-10-2017 08:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 26-10-2017 01:07 AM
@ Hasoii2, @ruthie, @Dramaking etc: I worry very much about brainless people in the country called Nigeria. If the country could be restructured to move forward as an entity, we would have to eradicate washed up and butt-hole-reasoning people. It is unfortunate many of u lazy people don't even have enough internet access to enable u follow the trending political news. And if u do, then it must be stupidity that compels u all to make unjustified and unverified statements on social media.  Try to follow trending news on daily bases, then your mind would not betray your tongue anymore. For your information, "IPOB" is the same as "Igbo People", they are interwoven. Right now, the world community disagrees with your proscribing Igbo People. World Community disagrees with labelling Igbo People or IPOB as a terrorist organization. The reason, in every country of the world, IPOB has demonstrated peacefully, held rallies, made contact with govt presses, contacted every democratic govt, sent complaints and delegations, sued the Nigeria govt, has been received by civil rights and human right organizations to rally support for self-determination. IPOB enjoys police protection and guidance in every country that love humanity and peace, unlike in Nigeria with backward people like u all.

DUDE, YOU ARE DUMB.... IPOB AND IGBO PEOPLE ARE TWO DIFFERENT THINGS ENTIRELY... YOU BETTER WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE BEAN INSTEAD OF COMING ON HERE TO DISPLAY YOUR IGNORANCE.... AND WHICH WORLD COMMUNITY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOU MUST THINK THE WORLD LIVES IN YOUR BEDROOM... YOUR STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS, TALKING ABOUT ONE NOT HAVING ENOUGH INTERNET ACCESS IN THIS 21ST CENTURY, YOU'RE VERY DUMB DUDE, YOU MUST THINK YOU KNOW EVERYTHING, IF ONLY YOU KNEW WHAT OTHERS KNOW.... IPOB IS A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION, IF NOT, WHERE IS YOUR COWARD LEADER NNAMDI KANU, WHY DID HE RUN AWAY? YOU'RE AN IDIOT DUDE, OPEN YOUR HEAD AND USE YOUR BRAIN, IT'S THERE FOR A REASON AND ONE ONE LABELLED IGBO PEOPLE TERRORISTS, IT'S IPOB, STOP BEING DELUSIONAL IDIOT....!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2017 08:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
@mjyabah2,, make craze catch you..., ubi fool., to call a set of idiots of d nonexisting biafla.. Igbo ppl
Posted: at 26-10-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

10. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

11. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

12. EFCC To Arraign Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest For Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video