Strangers Offer To Pay For This Hot, Beautiful Female Criminal After Police Released Her Mug Shot

Date: 26-10-2017 1:51 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-10-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago)

A California gang member is being dubbed the new hot felon thanks to her comely mugshot going viral.  Mirella Ponce was arrested on two felony charges after she was stopped by police officers in a vehicle containing an infant child and a loaded gun in Fresno on Monday.
The 20-year-old, who is a member of the Tiny Rascal Gang (TRG), was busted along with two other members inside the vehicle, police say.
She's been charged with carrying a concealed firearm and carrying a stolen firearm - both are felonies. Her bail has been set at $50,000 for each charge. 
Information about her arrest, her mugshot photo, and a photo of the lilac colored handgun she allegedly had in her possession during the stop were shared to the Fresno Police Department's Facebook page.
She was arrested on a weapon charge after she was stopped by police officers in a vehicle containing her and her infant child in Fresno on Monday. Authorities retrieved the lilac colored gun and bullets pictured above from the car. Ponce's numerous chest and neck tattoos are visible in the arrest photo where she can be seen gazing into the camera.
Since being shared on Wednesday, the police department's post with her mugshot has since gone viral with nearly 4,000 shares and thousands of comments.
Some of the Facebook users have even offered to bail Ponce out of jail.
'Ima (sic) just go bail her out. Free this hot gangster chick,' one Facebook user commented on the post. One man also wrote: 'How much the bail is I'll pay it'. One of the most popular comments reads: 'The only crime she committed was stealing my heart.'   'What a shame though, she could of been a stripper or something with those good looks,' another user wrote. Another user noted how great Ponce's make-up looked in her booking photo. 'She's beautiful tho that highlight poppin (sic),' one woman wrote on the post. Another person encouraged her to turn her life around for her children.  'Didnt (know TRG are still around.. Beautiful lady.. Hope she works her beauty and puts it to work..Hope she changes her life around for her and her children,' one user wrote.
TRG is a California based gang that is predominantly Cambodian-American. It started in the 1980s and it's estimated that there are 10,000 members across the country.
Ponce's mugshot is not the first to go viral. In 2014, Jeremy Meeks was arrested on firearm charges and grand theft.
His subsequent mugshot went viral on social media and earned him the moniker 'Hot Felon', which launched a modeling career for him when he was released from prison in September 2016.

Posted: at 26-10-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 26-10-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
I SEE HOW HOT SHE IS ...WITH MAKE UP ON..
Posted: at 26-10-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 26-10-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 26-10-2017 02:29 PM
I SEE HOW HOT SHE IS ...WITH MAKE UP ON..
jelousy go kill u,bcos u look like obasanjo thats why u hate fine people Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 26-10-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 26-10-2017 03:15 PM
jelousy go kill u,bcos u look like obasanjo thats why u hate fine people Grin Grin Grin Grin
SEE WHO IS TALKING...FUGLY BEING....
Posted: at 26-10-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
chhaaaiiiiiiiii monkey010 too dey open mouth but e forget sey as Tinubu see im momo worwor face, naim oga T faint Grin Grin baboon like you Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
chhaaaiiiiiiiii monkey010 too dey open mouth but e forget sey as Tinubu see im momo worwor face, naim oga T faint Grin Grin baboon like you Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 26-10-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago)
u get am na the reason behind her hanger be that, i think she or he is very frustrated and tired about is life..@ruthless ugly idiot
Posted: at 26-10-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago)
@willyfowl.,,,, na which tym you go decide to put book inside that ur frustrated frying pan chicken head?
Posted: at 26-10-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 26-10-2017 05:22 PM
u get am na the reason behind her hanger be that, i think she or he is very frustrated and tired about is life..@ruthless ugly idiot
@willyfowl.,,,, na which tym you go decide to put book inside that ur frustrated frying pan chicken head?
Posted: at 26-10-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero