Hushpuppi Slams His Friends For Shading Him On Instagram, Threatens To Expose Their Secret

Date: 26-10-2017 5:03 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-10-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial Media personality, Hushpuppi has slammed his friends;Mompha and classicbaggie in a long post and has threatened to expose their secrets.
The drama all started when ‘classicbaggie’ took to his page to share a video about how it is important to invest properly rather than live a fake billionaire life on Instagram and spending all your cash on Gucci shoes.
Mompha decided to drop a comment that was cleary directed at Hushpuppi, saying;
“Baggie don vex. Tell em fake ass nigga IG celebrity,” he wrote.
This obviously did not go down well with Hushpuppi as he fired back in a long post, saying;
As I grow older, I have been working on my self a lot mostly when it comes to social media matters that will concern people I have once sat down n shared food from the same plate, shared our problems with each other, laugh and drink to our wins together and most importantly kept secrets with each other. I always try to avoid being the one without any sense in the head without single maturity, I always stay away from coming here to throw shades or air things out through this platform when I have options of cursing or fighting u in real life or just squash whatever it is between us or involve people who are close to us to work things out. But I see there’s a big fool in you that has pushed you to foolishness and I will take my first post easy before I rip you apart in my next other once if u ever make more efforts to be more foolish.
My fat foolish brother, before u come to social media and throw shade and call someone broke Instagram Billionaire, did u think of it well?
Did u remind yourself this is the same person that just recently borrowed you 20million naira in CASH when all your friends turned you down and wanted to see you shamed? Did u know u haven’t even paid the whole money back to this broke person who stood by you as a true friend, gave you 20 million without collateral or even interest or agreement, did you remind yourself this is the same person u want to be like that you brought carpenters to tear down your staircase to put wood to be like the background he takes his photos in his malaysia house?
How many of the people laughing at your foolishness in your comment section was there for you? Tell me, but you want to be a bitch nigga and run your mouth. As u are quick to tell the world bad about me, be quick to tell them the good about me too, don’t hide the good side of me, tell the world too. Is it by force to do friendship? I block u all now y’all ganging up to be foolish ?. Ordinary instagram verification hurting y’all life, is that what you stand for? U can go ur way in peace u know? Leave me out of your life. We are grown and have families, let’s be matured and live in peace. If u come look say ur mouth sharp, try me and reply then u will know.

Posted: at 26-10-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 26-10-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 26-10-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- itumopapa at 26-10-2017 06:02 PM (6 years ago)
mxm
Posted: at 26-10-2017 06:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- PenisNpussy at 26-10-2017 07:51 PM (6 years ago)
One day money go market and him no go return .. part 2 pls
Posted: at 26-10-2017 07:51 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chizzyG at 27-10-2017 01:35 AM (6 years ago)
Me i don talk am b4 say make they free this guy to live his life the way he wants,it's a good thing he got the money to enjoy..many people struggle and hustle off their ass but still never meet luck.make they stop to dey do the guy black belle and wait for their own time
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 27-10-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago)
When social media wasn't rampant I wonder how people were living their lives fulfilled, because these days,people will go any limit just to have something said about them online but that's the height of  frustration.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 27-10-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
Una wahala
Posted: at 27-10-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 27-10-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
so wetin cause the fight an ...Chinwe Achebe story una dey talk since
Posted: at 27-10-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago)
Kkkk,                                                               
Posted: at 27-10-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago)
kixmonkey, u don chop ur morning slap? Wetin u talk now no normal Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)