SHOCKING! See The List A Community Presented To An Oil Company As 'End Of Year Homage' In Rivers

Date: 27-10-2017 4:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-10-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago)

A twitter user shared this list of things a community demanded from her company tagged ‘End of year homage’. What does that even mean?

Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin poverty people...they can ask for provision of scholarships for their children etc...SMH
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 27-10-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago)
If it is an agreement the community has with your company, I don't see why you should try to ridicule them by uploading a confidential document. That's a Breach of Trust, and it could cost you your job, lady....
Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- MorganR at 27-10-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 27-10-2017 07:02 PM
If it is an agreement the community has with your company, I don't see why you should try to ridicule them by uploading a confidential document. That's a Breach of Trust, and it could cost you your job, lady....
You are very correct, but I don't think it works like that in Nigeria in most cases... anything goes I suppose. However, these demands from a "community" to an oil company are rather shallow and poverty driven.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 27-10-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
pls dey should pay my community too

Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
A whole rivers wey fish plenty naim hunger dey do them this kain wicked thing? Shocked
Posted: at 27-10-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-10-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 27-10-2017 04:39 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin poverty people...they can ask for provision of scholarships for their children etc...SMH
You are right,i agree with you

Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PenisNpussy at 27-10-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 27-10-2017 10:46 PM (6 years ago)
Chaiii
Posted: at 27-10-2017 10:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 27-10-2017 11:41 PM (6 years ago)
Not even more than 1 million Naira. what a shame!
Posted: at 27-10-2017 11:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2017 03:54 AM (6 years ago)
The oil companies started all of this, they thought it was okay to get the minds of the people through backdoors. They set the bad precedence, therefore, they should not complain. Come to think of it, if all things were equal in the community they do business, this hungry demand would not have started.  Please pay up because u all make billions of dollars from that community.
Posted: at 28-10-2017 03:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 30-10-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)oya now make una do the needful...after all na their community una dey drill the oil
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac