Teebillz Drools Over Tiwa Savage's Sexy Photo, Says ‘I Must Have Lost My Mind To Want To Leave Her’

Date: 29-10-2017 4:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-10-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago)

Teebillz finally has admitted that he lost his damn mind when he came on Instagram to smear mud on Tiwa Savage’s character and accuse her of Cheat!ng on him with Mavin artistes and 2baba Idibia.

Writing on his Instagram today, the former manager of the singer praised his wife’s beauty, called her $exy and even burst out in a song about how much he loves her.

“This babe is so F.ucking $exy! I must have lost my damn mind to wanna leave all these goodies,” the drooling husband said on the post, adding, “You wanna know who I’m in love with? Regardless, I wish I could sing but I will borrow 2baba and Usher’s voice on this one.”

He continued serenading his wife, saying, “I too love you o!”

I must have really lost my mind to have wanted to leave Tiwatope - Teebillz

A post shared by Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) on

Teebillz has gradually returned to the mold of the adoring husband who never fails to protect his wife from trolls, who never shies away from sharing their private pictures–from her sessions at the studio, to her $exiest photos.

He really is back to being the Teebillz of the past, the one who was his wife’s no. 1 fan before their tragic separation prompted by his depression and enviousness for her blossoming career(as Tiwa Savage described it then). Luckily, they reunited again and seemingly are waxing stronger.

For one, fans are hoping that their drama is over, that they will remain united; that the past never returns to haunt them again.

Check out some of the reactions from her fans:
ashabiaade: “After saying she s sleeping with this and her mother is a witch….evidence that men just talk rubbish to paint women bad most times !!!!@”
privacy_f: “The same Mrs Savage he accused of witchcraft. Mr Edible Catering, pls go and WORK ”
mynorford1: “Lol, why will u leave her when she,s rich and famous.. If not for the money and fame u wouldn,t have stayed.”
ms_flawlesss: “She’s really hot sha  I’m happy for them, God bless their marriage.”

What do you think, though?

Posted: at 29-10-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PenisNpussy at 29-10-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
Mbok  , if money no dey Kawasaki would have been ur name
Posted: at 29-10-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy60 at 29-10-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
Sometime, i dey worry if na juju or mumu dey worry dis guy.
Posted: at 29-10-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 29-10-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
NA MUMU DEY WORRY THE GUY
Posted: at 29-10-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 29-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
you don't love her.....you only panicked that she was giving it to some other dude, so you are pretending to be the adorable husband
Posted: at 29-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 30-10-2017 09:26 AM (6 years ago)
MUMU GUY...BABY HUSBAND
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 30-10-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac