I’m In The Process of Suing Olakunle Churchill - Tonto Dikeh Reveals In Explosive Interview (Videos)

Date: 05-11-2017 10:10 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-11-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh was a guest on Rubbin’ Minds with Ebuka Obi-Uchendu where she discussed her foundation, the backlash that followed her breakup and domestic violence dispute with her husband Churchill Olakunle, and her upcoming projects.

She said she has decided to not speak of the issue anymore, realising that her responses doesn’t change people’s opinions of her.

She added that she doesn’t regret all of the interviews she gave, saying since it made other victims of domestic violence speak out, she is fine. She said although she felt the pain of the backlash that followed her interviews, she has decided to move on.

She added that she’s still in the process of suing her ex husband, saying she won’t disclose the charges.

She revealed that she’s working on an exciting project, but is not ready to let it out, saying she’s sure it’s what “everyone is waiting for.”

She went on to state that through her Tonto Dikeh Foundation, she’ll be building a school for the less privileged and victims of all forms of violence.

She said she’ll not answer any question about her personal life when Ebuka asked about her relationship with Hushpuppi.

She said she’ll dress as a man again for her son if the need arises. She also added she’s big on giving and wants to be known as a philanthropist.

Watch:

Part 1
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07xOjBRHhPQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07xOjBRHhPQ</a>

Part 2
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8trKCgoLWXA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8trKCgoLWXA</a>

Posted: at 5-11-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 5-11-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago)
this lady no d tire???
Posted: at 5-11-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-11-2017 10:55 PM (6 years ago)
crazy bitch
Posted: at 5-11-2017 10:55 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 5-11-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago)
JUST SAY U NEED MONEY I WILL HELP U TALK TO CHURCHIL
Posted: at 5-11-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 5-11-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 5-11-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 5-11-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago)
ONIRANU......
Posted: at 5-11-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 6-11-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
ALWAYS IN THE NEWS...ABI THEM SWEAR FOR HER NI?
Posted: at 6-11-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Lorettapeacf at 6-11-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago)
Well I know of a herbalist who helped me with a love spell when my husband left me to another woman, he is good in all kind of works... You don't have to do this yourself someone is there to help you out. Please don't hold back on your problems you can reach him with this email if you need any help of any kind . Well here is his mail [email protected] ..You can also reach him on his what-app +2347084586517
Posted: at 6-11-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 6-11-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)sueing ?? wetin you go tell them say him do?? abi na only him be the first to have a divorce?
Posted: at 6-11-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 7-11-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 7-11-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago)
In The Process of Suing...2017 don finish and you still dey in that same process...sue if you want to and lets have an update
Posted: at 7-11-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider