Actor & Flagbearer Of DPC, Yul Edochie Reacts To Being Left Out Of Anambra 2017 Gubernatorial Debate

Date: 12-11-2017 9:05 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-11-2017 09:05 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian actor and flagbearer of Democratic People’s Congress in Anambra State 2017 Gubernatorial election, Yul Edochie, has reacted to being left out of Gubernatorial debate organized by Channels TV for the Governorship aspirants.

Yul Edochie who is still optimistic about winning regardless of the debate, tweeted;

“I wasn’t invited to the debate. But its nothing to worry about. We’ll keep the spirit high and keep campaigning. Its time for the masses to have a say. November 18th, stand with me, the future is in our hands.”

Posted: at 12-11-2017 09:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Okusanya1 at 12-11-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago)
Good Morning Am okusanya Akogun by name {a k a AKAMO OPEKUN OF IJEBULAND}The Nigerian Practitioner Medical Herbalist{TNPMH} We specialize on:{Diseases,Spiritual Attacks and Financial Breakthrough} Contact me @09090908584 0r whats-app +23490908584 Good Luck
Posted: at 12-11-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 12-11-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago)
DONT WORRY LET THE OLD CARGOS WASTE THEIR TIME ON DEBATE WHY U REAP THEIR EFFORTS
Posted: at 12-11-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 13-11-2017 12:12 AM (6 years ago)
maybe because you are a political featherweight in that state, so they see you as a joker.
Posted: at 13-11-2017 12:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-11-2017 12:48 AM (6 years ago)
which debate, yeye people all na lei lie lie lie
Posted: at 13-11-2017 12:48 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 13-11-2017 03:44 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2017 03:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Erekosima at 13-11-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago)

These are the kind of things you see with Nigerians during election, they look for a way of manipulating the process and at the end, they will give it to who ever they choose to be there, don't forget that the media always play a big role during elections.

Posted: at 13-11-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kixme at 14-11-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes you have forgotten that we have big fools who you can't beat on their foolishness
Posted: at 14-11-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac