“You’ll Always Be Brothers Who Shared One Womb” – Lola Okoye Tells Peter & Paul On Their Birthday

Date: 18-11-2017 11:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 18-11-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago)

Wife to Peter Okoye, Lola Omotayo-Okoye, on her Instagram wished her husband and his twin brother Paul Okoye a happy birthday.

In a heartfelt caption, Lola asked that her husband and his twin reflect on the blessings God has showered on their lives, and wished them good health, long life, wisdom and happiness.

She asked that God softens their hearts toward each other, adding: “whether you like to admit it or not, you love each other.”

See the post below:

A big birthday shout out to these handsome and talented brothers @peterpsquare and @rudeboypsquare. May the Almighty God continue to bless and protect you two. May he especially soften your hearts towards each other because after all the flashing lights, bells and hype you will still remain blood brothers who shared one womb. #Fact! No matter what you do you will still remain family. #Truth! And whether you like to admit it or not, you love each other. #Doublefact. So use today to reflect on the blessings that the Almighty God has showered upon you thus far and give Him thanks. I wish you two long life, good health, wisdom and happiness. Peter I love you. Paul I love you. Happy Birthday. #ejima#ibeji#family#brothers#peterandpaul#daddiestobeautifulchildren#theokoyes#oneheartbeat#onelove#november18#psquare#blessed

Posted: at 18-11-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 19-11-2017 12:31 AM (6 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 19-11-2017 12:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 19-11-2017 07:33 AM (6 years ago)
Smart and intelligent woman
Posted: at 19-11-2017 07:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 19-11-2017 08:07 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS SO LOVELY
Posted: at 19-11-2017 08:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ItaloBigBoSs at 19-11-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
I don't think someone needs to remind them that they're twin brothers, one blood,  one fresh..  if they like, let them keep on bearing grudges to each other, who cares? Anyway,  I wish you guys a Happy New Year of your lives. #Heading to my farm........

Remember, Brotherly friends and a Friendly brothers run in one vein.... Based-on-Statistics.
ItaloBigg
Posted: at 19-11-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 19-11-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.....

phyuk OFF BOYS, YOUR TIME DON PASS.....HA HA HA
Posted: at 19-11-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 19-11-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago)
LOLA I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST U BUT ARE U SURE THIS IS COMING FROM YOUR HEART OR ARE U A WITCH THAT STRIKES IN THE NIGHT, BUT IN THE MORNING WILL BE CRYING FOUL PLAY?
Posted: at 19-11-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelniran at 19-11-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 19-11-2017 09:45 AM
LOLA I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST U BUT ARE U SURE THIS IS COMING FROM YOUR HEART OR ARE U A WITCH THAT STRIKES IN THE NIGHT, BUT IN THE MORNING WILL BE CRYING FOUL PLAY?

How dare you make such a nasty ill fated allegation. So untrue, no evidence in your allegations. This must be said that a lot of Igbo people who are sad that she is not an Igbo woman, and thinks he should have married someone from his tribe, some thinks she has come for his money. She is from a wealthy family and doesn't need his money. I will also like to point out that Psqure will not be where they are if they only attract Igbo fans. This is the way Jude and some people think. Shame on you.
Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 19-11-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: michaelniran on 19-11-2017 10:02 AM
How dare you make such a nasty ill fated allegation. So untrue, no evidence in your allegations. This must be said that a lot of Igbo people who are sad that she is not an Igbo woman, and thinks he should have married someone from his tribe, some thinks she has come for his money. She is from a wealthy family and doesn't need his money. I will also like to point out that Psqure will not be where they are if they only attract Igbo fans. This is the way Jude and some people think. Shame on you.

shut up and stop bringing up tribe issues on this topic...
Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 19-11-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago)
 Lola, just say happy birthday to them and be quiet.. leave matter for Matthias.. just let the twins be ok...
Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 19-11-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
 Lola, just say happy birthday to them and be quiet.. leave matter for Matthias.. just let the twins be ok...
Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 19-11-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago)
Good wife
Posted: at 19-11-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 19-11-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
Madam thank you.. remind them well..
Posted: at 19-11-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 19-11-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
what a  good response from intelligent person
Posted: at 19-11-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 19-11-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago)
HBD Peter & Paul.
Posted: at 19-11-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 19-11-2017 07:51 PM (6 years ago)
thats true but no be u cause the fight?

Posted: at 19-11-2017 07:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 19-11-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago)
UNCIRCUMCISED PIG, GO BACK AND READ WHAT I WROTE VERY WELL...
I ASKED A QUESTION....
Posted: at 19-11-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 19-11-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 19-11-2017 05:04 PM
what a  good response from intelligent person
YOU ARE A BLIND THAT ARE BEING LEAD BY A BLIND MAN...........
GOAT, GO BACK AND READ WHAT I SAID.....I JUST ASKED QUESTION.........
Posted: at 19-11-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dellings4k at 19-11-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 19-11-2017 10:35 AM
shut up and stop bringing up tribe issues on this topic...
I think you are the one who shud be quite. There is no sense in what stupidthinker said. I just wonder how some people think. Tagging somebody u have never and may never met a witch is way too much. Such accusation is not uncommon of my Igbo brothers and sisters, especially in this woman's case, so the speaker has said nothing wrong at all
Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dellings4k at 19-11-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 19-11-2017 09:17 PM
YOU ARE A BLIND THAT ARE BEING LEAD BY A BLIND MAN...........
GOAT, GO BACK AND READ WHAT I SAID.....I JUST ASKED QUESTION.........
You are nothing but a pathetic, hopelessly uneducated ninccompoop. Must u always turn on everyone?  Get some job even if it is menial and stop baying here like a rabid dog
Posted: at 19-11-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo