“Uni Is For Male, COE Is For Females”- Undergraduate Condemns Women Studying Professional Courses

Date: 19-11-2017 8:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-11-2017 08:04 PM (6 years ago)

An ignorant undergraduate shared a controversial post asking why women should study courses like medicine, law, and pharmacy when “the truth remains that female education ends in the kitchen”.

Cleo La Coll shared the stupid post on a public group but it’s obvious he did it to get attention.

The original poster is Clifford Chima Odo, an undergraduate of University of Nigeria with very bad command of the English language, but he immediately deleted the post after people called him out. Cleo then proceeded to share the post.

In the post, he went on to say that only male applicants should be allowed into univerisities while females should study in college of education and polytechnics.

My Take: Help me qualify this boy in one word

Posted: at 19-11-2017 08:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-11-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago)
MUMU PIKIN
Posted: at 19-11-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugarbaby2392 at 20-11-2017 11:13 AM (6 years ago)
my daughter just got admission at the university of whales, go put ya own daughter for kitchen.. I dey for ma backyard as well..
Posted: at 20-11-2017 11:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 20-11-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na only HAUSA get this mentality
Posted: at 20-11-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 20-11-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

LOOK AT THIS OLODO....MR ZERO

BECAUSE THE GIRLS INTELLIGENT PASS AM.....HIM DE MAKE PEKE MOUTH
Posted: at 20-11-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac