Woman Breaks Down After Discovering That Her Husband Is A Car Wash Boy & Not A Car Dealer As Claimed

Date: 26-11-2017 3:37 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-11-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)

A woman has reportedly gone berserk after realizing that the man he married was actually a car boy and not a car dealer as he had told her.
A woman has cried out for help after discovering that her husband of four months is a car wash boy and not a car dealer as he had made her believe during courtship.

The truth was revealed when after four months into their union she discovered he works at a car wash bay.

She cried out and said: “HELP! I am 25years old. I have been married for 4 months now but I have really regretted and I need your help. Before I married my husband, he used to bring all sought of cars to visit me in my house and when I asked the job he does, he told me that he is a car dealer. Just 3 months after our marriage, I got to know that he works at a car washing bay.

So the cars he brought to show to me were cars that were left for them to wash at the washing bay. How could he lie to me like that? How can I trust him in this marriage? The most painful part is that I am a graduate and I just got to know that he is not a graduate. Please help me because I am very confused.”

Posted: at 26-11-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 26-11-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm some men can lie for africa
Posted: at 26-11-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oluyinkus at 26-11-2017 04:17 PM (6 years ago)
My dear pls quit the marriage oooooo
Posted: at 26-11-2017 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyigho at 26-11-2017 05:00 PM (6 years ago)
One chance marriage.
Posted: at 26-11-2017 05:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love4eva at 26-11-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago)
That deserved you right cause you're EGOISTA(SELFISH)
Are you saying that, had it been he does told you the truth that you would've married him?
Such women like you are called "Gold-diggers" and you just got what you wanted therefore enjoy it.
It's now better for worst. Hahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Lovethlucia at 26-11-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: love4eva on 26-11-2017 05:31 PM
That deserved you right cause you're EGOISTA(SELFISH)
Are you saying that, had it been he does told you the truth that you would've married him?
Such women like you are called "Gold-diggers" and you just got what you wanted therefore enjoy it.
It's now better for worst. Hahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Roll Eyes

Exactly...........!!!
Some Ladies can be something else....
What a pity.  Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 26-11-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago)
GUYMAN CAR WASHER, LOL Grin Grin, THIS IS CALLED USE UR BRAIN AND GET WHAT U WANT
Posted: at 26-11-2017 06:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 26-11-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago)

One process O graduate O red carpet is yet to become table and chair O final exam cool university get one paper issue reading 'Certificate' Uptill animal community get one paper issue reading white certificate

White be White
What be done become known

Posted: at 26-11-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-11-2017 06:24 PM (6 years ago)
SHUT UP!!  MARRY AM LIKE THAT..  WE NO GO ALL BE MILLIONAIRE
Posted: at 26-11-2017 06:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- blowout at 26-11-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago)
take heart. e dey happen like that some times. I sure say u sef bin dey pretend say na him u love  and not him car dealer job. na case of tortoise tumble tortoise.
Posted: at 26-11-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nmeso4Real at 27-11-2017 12:09 AM (6 years ago)
If you two love each other, you can actually build things together but then, a marriage built with lies
Posted: at 27-11-2017 12:09 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 27-11-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago)
Stay put for your marriage.. atleast em dey work,abi no be money wey em use marry you? Abegiii take loan for am open car wash shop for am abi no be your husband? Una just dey find ready made things up and down.. Go to work dreamer
Posted: at 27-11-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-11-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U MARRY FOR THE WRONG REASONS
Posted: at 27-11-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- TatterBrave at 4-07-2022 03:13 PM (1 year ago)
Currently, I have a chance to buy good tires for my new car and I could share with you one of sources. If you also decide to buy good wheels in canada, then I recommend you to use this site https://tireplanet.ca/wheels. Thanks to this website, you can easily find the right rubber for your car. By the way, I think it will be useful for you if you will decide to use it.
Posted: at 4-07-2022 03:13 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- taypetdun at 7-07-2022 10:08 PM (1 year ago)
The marriage is based on deceit, and can be divorced upon
Posted: at 7-07-2022 10:08 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu