Popular Billionaire, Escoba Gifts His Pastor a 2017 Prado Jeep On Her Birthday

Date: 30-11-2017 3:16 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-11-2017 03:16 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian Billionaire, Escoba Smith has surprised his Pastor and spiritual mummy with a brand new 2017 Toyota Prado as a birthday gift to her. Excited Escoba who thanked her for being a mother indeed broke the news on Facebook saying;

'Thank you for the special role as my spiritual mother. You give of yourself in so many ways to guide and nurture me and my family in our spiritual lives. Wishing you a HAPPY BIRTH DAY with my Token Gift of Brand New 2017 Toyota Prado'.

Posted: at 30-11-2017 03:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 30-11-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago)
ONLY IF,,,,,,IT'S NOT PUBLIC FOUND. IT IS WELL.
Posted: at 30-11-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 30-11-2017 07:20 PM (6 years ago)
IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PUBLIC FUND, THE GUY IS FROM MY VILLAGE IN OHUHU UMUAHIA ABIA STATE, HE LIVES IN ISTANBUL TURKEY
Posted: at 30-11-2017 07:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-11-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago)
make una continue
Posted: at 30-11-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-11-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago)
the car dey vex
Posted: at 30-11-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fesano1 at 1-12-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
He's not Escoba. Picture here looks younger with small tummy unlike real Escoba who is a catholic this one donated to Pentecostal pastor.
But he tried for God loves a cheerful giver.

Posted: at 1-12-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Fesano1 at 1-12-2017 08:26 AM (6 years ago)
He's not Escoba. Picture here looks younger with small tummy unlike real Escoba who is a catholic this one donated to Pentecostal pastor.
But he tried for God loves a cheerful giver.

Posted: at 1-12-2017 08:26 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Sniper101 at 1-12-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago)
where's DAT noisemaking riffraff called @daddyfreeze

someone should please tell him to come see what his mate did for a pastor
Posted: at 1-12-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac