Man Plans Romantic Proposal To His Girlfriend With Help From The Police, But It Backfires

Date: 01-12-2017 7:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-12-2017 07:44 PM (6 years ago)

This is a classic example of ‘proposal gone wrong’….
An unidentified Nigerian man planned with the police to propose to his longtime girlfriend but failed in an epic way after the lady called another man.
A Twitter user, @kelvinbraide shared the story on his timeline.

Read the story below;
“So let me gist u people. So this guy planted weed in his girl’s car, and planned with police to arrest her then tell her to make a call, then he’ll come and they’ll plan to arrest him too and he’ll propose. Long story short. She called another nigga and the police people”
“And the police people asked her who’s she’s calling she said her boyfriend, and they all thought she was calling the guy that sent them. Only for a different nigga to show up with police people and he left with her. And the police people called the guy to say the girl has gone”
“My mopol guy that was gisting me. Said daye see ehhhn. Woman Naim wicked pass Satan he said the boy actually cried when they explained everything to him. He just drove off. Don’t know what will happen to them I laughed all through the gist.”

See his tweets below;

Posted: at 1-12-2017 07:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 1-12-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago)
THIS IS REALLY YAWA BURST
Posted: at 1-12-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 1-12-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
tales by moonlight
Posted: at 1-12-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 2-12-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago)
that's why it's good to keep it simple. all these complicated proposals sef. the girl simply called the boyfriend she believes can solve complicated problems.
Posted: at 2-12-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 2-12-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago)
lmao...

a very funny phenomenon indeed

but anyway, at least the other guy saved himself from a lifetime with a cheating slut

...women just hardly stick to one dude these days. and when you wanna talk about it, they say "men are into the lifestyle too"

and so, what.....if men are into it  Huh?

the last time I checked, "its a man's world"

or has the status quo changed and I didn't get the memo?
Posted: at 2-12-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 3-12-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
THE GUY IS A BIG FOOL, I MEAN , A VERY VERY VERY BIG FOOL... WHY PLANT WEED IN YOUR GIRLFRIENDS CAR ALL IN THE NAME OF PROPOSAL, IF I WERE THE GIRL AND I ACTUALLY CALLED HIM INSTEAD OF THE OTHER GUY AND THEN FOUND OUT IT WAS ALL A PRANK FOR WEDDING PROPOSAL, I WILL LAND HIM A VERY BIG SLAP AND TELL HIM NEVER IN HIS LIFE COME AROUND ME AGAIN.. SUCH A LOW LIFE NIGGA.....
Posted: at 3-12-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac