River State Gov, Nyesom Wike Gifts Members Of The State Assembly 16 Sport Utility Vehicles (Photos)

Date: 04-12-2017 3:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-12-2017 03:39 PM (6 years ago)

Rivers State Governor Nyesom Wike has gifted the members of the state’s National Assembly 16 Sport Utility Vehicles (SUV).
He made the revelation on his Facebook page, sharing photos of the presentation.
3 of the vehicles were gifted to the Senators representing the state, while the 13 left went to the House of Representatives members.
Wike, making the presentation at the Government House Port Harcourt on Monday, charged the lawmakers to always defend the interest of the state.
He said:
‘Defend the interest of the state wherever you are. This is from the Government of Rivers State which you are part of. This is to aid you to carry out your official functions in Abuja.”
Betty Apiaf, leader of the Rivers Caucus at the House of Representatives, thanked the governor for his support for the members in carrying out their duties.

Posted: at 4-12-2017 03:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 4-12-2017 04:05 PM (6 years ago)
CAN U IMAGINE...AND THE BASTARD CANNOT PAY SALARIES....POLITICIANS ARE SHIT!
Posted: at 4-12-2017 04:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 4-12-2017 04:08 PM (6 years ago)
And does this wasteful in excess amount to geberousity ;Seriously,this nation needs a serious repeal of its constitution and system of government .There r priorities ,I mean abundant of needs and necessity ,challenges and poverty stricken citizen that needed a little hand to established.And how is giving to those that already have in excess amount to good leadership ! This is one substantial reason I say the government headed by PDP is tantamount to tyranny and impoverishment of the common man !

Posted: at 4-12-2017 04:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-12-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago)
MAKE UNA BLAME BUHARI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    MUMU PEOPLE
Posted: at 4-12-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 5-12-2017 12:24 AM (6 years ago)
Errand boys Parliament... Nonsense
Posted: at 5-12-2017 12:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 5-12-2017 01:08 AM (6 years ago)
I bet those cars are made abroad. Yet we are crying of the bad economy and pretending to be champions of change. Anyways, he did better than spending billions on erecting statues of other countries' heroes - while employees are owed more than 6 months salaries.
Posted: at 5-12-2017 01:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 5-12-2017 07:03 AM (6 years ago)
ezebunwo at it again
Posted: at 5-12-2017 07:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 5-12-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
In Nigerian English the words GIFTS and BRIBE are SYNONYMS!

Posted: at 5-12-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 5-12-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ehudomalt on  5-12-2017 07:03 AM
ezebunwo at it again
Posted: at 5-12-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 5-12-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)
 Shocked  sixteen 2017 Toyota land cruiser SUVs  Shocked

na wa o

dis1 no be small money wey dis man throw away so o
Posted: at 5-12-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 5-12-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  4-12-2017 04:05 PM
CAN U IMAGINE...AND THE BASTARD CANNOT PAY SALARIES....POLITICIANS ARE SHIT!
madam...please keep mum if you ain't got something concrete to say here.

who told you Barr. Ezebunwo Nyesom Wike is unable to pay workers salaries in Rivers state?
Posted: at 5-12-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)