Nigerian Lady Desperately Search For Husband For Her Sister, Gives Criteria The 'Perfect' Man -Photo

Date: 08-12-2017 9:48 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-12-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has begun an online search for a husband for her sister. According to the lady who took her Twitter account to begin the search, the interested man should be within the age 30 – 38, never been married, financially stable and genuinely in love with God.

Posted: at 8-12-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 8-12-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago)
sorry case for you
Posted: at 8-12-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 8-12-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
no harm in trying sha...
Posted: at 8-12-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ehudomalt at 8-12-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
some women are now shameless,  if dat sister of yours is properly trained, have d fear of GOD  she would've married, dat is wot you get  when you when u slay too much,
Posted: at 8-12-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 8-12-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago)
Husband is now scare that you place advert online, smh
Posted: at 8-12-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintony at 8-12-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
LoL ... na so i sincerely advice one girl , Nne come abeg forget all this your forming try settle with a hard working guy who at least have vision to avoid dragging guys with small small girls in your next 3 or 4 years  , the girl vex ooh!! i will keep saying this single desperate ladies will be at it highest number in the next 5 years all because most of them slayqueen girls now wants an already made man and the funny part the only thing they can offer is V*gina .
Posted: at 8-12-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 9-12-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
funny d truth is that men of nowadays are after rich ladies so girl if ur sister is not rich nothing for her d best option for her is to keep her fingers cross and also believe in God,is only papa God that can gift her with d best husband wish her d best.
Posted: at 9-12-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quest3 at 10-12-2017 08:07 AM (6 years ago)
You see, when my mama used to tell me that one should not stay on one's feces for too long least he will be driven away by flies I thought I knew what she was saying not until after reading this post.
I just dey look girls of nowadays.

Posted: at 10-12-2017 08:07 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 01:59 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 01:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero