Rev. Father Chilaka Allegedly Raises Up A 3-week-old Dead Man In Imo State (Photos + Video)

Date: 16-12-2017 11:46 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-12-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)

Miracles really do happen. barely weeks after Rev father Ibaka allegedly raised a baby that was dead back to life, another miracle has reportedly happened in Imo State.

According to a Facebook report by Izu Nwaobi Joe Okakwu who was an eyewitness and shared these photos, Rev. Father Chilaka allegedly raised up a 3-week-old dead man in Imo State

REV. FR Chiedozie Modestus Chilaka proves the people of Owerri wrong by bringing back a dead man in this world again after three weeks in the mutuary. At ALADIMMA HOSPITAL in Owerri on the Wednesday 13th December 2017. I’m their life and direct, no stories. Seen is believe (Omere eme life). If you doubt then go to the Hospital and confirm. My dear brothers and sisters, our lord JESUS Christians is wonderful. Watch this vidoe, but more video is coming thanks.

Watch video below....

Posted: at 16-12-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 16-12-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
 where are d medical report dat confirm him dead, we need evidence bcs naija is full of stories

Posted: at 16-12-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-12-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago)
in awe of the Power of the living God,Jehova

Posted: at 16-12-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 16-12-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
he need to visit more mortuaries oo.. thank God for this if is by the power of the almighty JESUS CHRIST
Posted: at 16-12-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 16-12-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
HMMMMMM.... I HEAR OOOO, BODY THAT HAS BEEN IN THE FREEZER FOR THREE WEEKS...!!! I NO GO TALK ANYTHING....
Posted: at 16-12-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-12-2017 03:39 PM (6 years ago)
why would anybody want to comes back to this world why why
Posted: at 16-12-2017 03:39 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- bohlah at 16-12-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 16-12-2017 03:39 PM
why would anybody want to comes back to this world why why

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-12-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 16-12-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
I DISCOVER MOST PEOPLE THAT DO COME BACK ALWAYS THIRST AND IMMEDIATELY NEEDS TO DRINK WATER I THINK IS ADVISABLE TO ALWAYS PUT PURE WATER INSIDE A COFFIN ALONG WITH DEAD BODY
Posted: at 16-12-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shagbe at 16-12-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
Dead for three weeks and nobody covered his or her nose before the healing...... I have alighted from this bus.
Posted: at 16-12-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThinkWisly at 16-12-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Does this man looks like who came back to this world? Look at the man standing by him inside the jeep, smiling as if it's the dead man birthday party. Now people will start looking for the Rev Father for miracles. Bible says that at the end there will be false prophet. Make we read our bible well I beg. And this man way act this thing so ur own day God hand. Wish u well.
Posted: at 16-12-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 17-12-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago)
I AM GOING TO NAIJA THIS VERY WEEKEND TO ANOUNCE THE OPENING OF MY NEW CHURCH,  FIRST 1000 MALE MEMBERS WILL RECIEVE 100.000 NAIRA CASH. EACH
FIRST 1000 FEMALE MEMBERS A SET OF ORIGINAL BRAZILIAN HAIR EACH
FIRST 1000 UNIVERSITY AND YOUTH COPERS. 1 YET TO BE LUNCHED , CUSTOMISE IPHONE 9 EACH.
FIRST 1OOO OKADA RIDERS I BROWN NEW TOYOTA PRADO JEEP SO THEY CAN RUN INTERSTATE.
ALL TITHE COLLECTING PASTORS AND ALL POLITICIANS WHETHER U ARE PDP APC O WISH EVER. I WILL BUILD ONE BIG UNDERGROUND PRISON WHERE YOU ALL WILL GO AND COMPLETE YOUR LIFE JAIL SENTENCES. MIND YOU ITS FREE OF CHARGE.. OLE...
Posted: at 17-12-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 17-12-2017 07:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-12-2017 05:29 PM
I DISCOVER MOST PEOPLE THAT DO COME BACK ALWAYS THIRST AND IMMEDIATELY NEEDS TO DRINK WATER I THINK IS ADVISABLE TO ALWAYS PUT PURE WATER INSIDE A COFFIN ALONG WITH DEAD BODY

BROS, HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU DON ACTUALLY SEE COME BACK? BECAUSE AS YOU TALK AM, E BE LIKE SAY YOU GET EXPERIENCES WEY YOU WITNESS...
Posted: at 17-12-2017 07:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-12-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago)
And You Allowed Late Yaradua Leave Us?The Best President We Would Have Had?Fr Chilaka Why?Why?
Posted: at 17-12-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 17-12-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago)
"REV. FR Chiedozie Modestus Chilaka prove the people of owerri wrong by bringing back a dead man in this world again after three weeks in the mutuary. At ALADIMMA HOSPITAL in owerri on the Wednesday 13th December 2017. I'm there life and direct, no stories. Seen is believe (Omere eme life). If you doubt then go to the Hospital and confirm. My dear brothers and sisters, our lord JESUS Christians is wonderful. Watch this vidoe, but more video is coming thanks"

False Rev. Father, false confession and false witness.  The two people that had this dead-life man in the red SUV were all smiles. They did not post a picture of bereaved people. The life-dead man himself folded his hands to support and to create comfort for his head on the back seat of the SUV. This fake Rev father has done this before, he made the video and tried to sell it to Nigerians in the USA - it did not work out for him. He has done it again, this time targeting the gullible Nigerians at home. Why are their miracles centered on attracting more followers?  Can't they make miracles to stop the corruption in the country, the power supply menace, the unemployment dilemma of the youth, the victimization of the general public the govt and her bad agents etc. We are tired of these miracles that only help miraculous pastors to stay relevant, that help the lure people to their churches while helping them to exploit more unsuspecting believers. 

Poster, how much did this fake rev. pay u to expose your illiteracy to social media? At least u could have asked him to write the confession for u. Wow!!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 20-12-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
ALL NA FAKE...I DONT BELIEVE IT
Posted: at 20-12-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 06:52 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 06:52 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero