Africans Are Scammers Without Class, They Sell Their Daughters – Man Against Bride Price Rants

Date: 18-12-2017 9:20 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-12-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)

A Twitter user against bride price has taken to the platform to tweet against the traditional rite, and what he thinks Africans do when they collect bride price for their daughters.

According to the man, Africans have no class and when they collect bride price, they are just selling their daughters. Here are his tweets;

African parents sell their daughters as if they are prostitutes and call It a “bridal fee” or some other dumb shit just to get married… smh why am I paying the parents to marry their daughter? this is sick

Can somebody explain to me why the Africans have no class?? Why do they throw ones at people on their WEDDING they as if they are worthless strippers with no dignity ? Please explain

Africans are known for scamming & finessing but this is just sick… can people be in love IN PEACE without you scamming for once.. I’m not paying nobody parents to marry their daughter.. they better be grateful somebody even wants to marry her

Posted: at 18-12-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-12-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago)
comon sharrap and gerrarrahere men shit!!!!.,your people no get their customs?,you think say na only Africa dey collect bride price?,as you never go india,you no dey watch their films?,and what if Africans collect bride price as part of their culture and tradition nko?,just tell us say you poor pass church rat and not coming here to insult our heritage,ode.

Posted: at 18-12-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 18-12-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
LOOOOL... THIS GUY VEX GAN OOOO... I FOLLOWED THIS THREAD ON TWITTER EARLIER... AND TO THINK THE GUY IS AFRICAN AMERICAN... THE LOST ONES....!!!
Posted: at 18-12-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 18-12-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
Smh.... Thats why am not wasting money on any dating shit, am saving for my future wife bride price before i will even find her self... Lol. #Shame
Posted: at 18-12-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThinkWisly at 18-12-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 18-12-2017 10:29 AM
LOOOOL... THIS GUY VEX GAN OOOO... I FOLLOWED THIS THREAD ON TWITTER EARLIER... AND TO THINK THE GUY IS AFRICAN AMERICAN... THE LOST ONES....!!!
then he is lost forever
Posted: at 18-12-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 18-12-2017 10:56 AM (6 years ago)
FOOLISH BOY..IT IS CUSTOMARY, IF YOU DONT LIKE IT..MARRY A WHITEY O
Posted: at 18-12-2017 10:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 18-12-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)
Stupid guy.. get stucked to your white bitches or black bitches over there.. talking about class? Hey your bitches over there walk the streets without panties now that's class less.
Posted: at 18-12-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 18-12-2017 11:48 AM (6 years ago)
Rubish...yes africans are classy and have thier pride..is not like over here women are kobo kobo and the black born like fowls without husband...you better face your black americans or face jamaica but for africa we have culture...with this your iru ewu...mtchesweeeeeew
Posted: at 18-12-2017 11:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 18-12-2017 09:11 PM (6 years ago)
who is this son of an efulefu slave who couldn't fight for his fatherland. How dare you insult the integrity of our fathers. Is it our fault that your father was sold as a slave Huh?
Posted: at 18-12-2017 09:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper