Girls Are Not Futuristic When It Comes To Relationship & Dating - Mayorkun (Video)

Date: 20-12-2017 11:54 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-12-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)

It is a relatively common occurrence when a guy attempts to use his financial strength to win over the heart of a woman. DMW pop star Mayorkun however advises against such.

In a chat with Accelerate TV, the singer stresses that women are not “futuristic” people and would rather go for the person that has the money now.

The “Mama” crooner also poses the all important question, that “What happens when the money is no more?”
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STiiajxBC5k" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STiiajxBC5k</a>

Posted: at 20-12-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 20-12-2017 12:47 PM (6 years ago)
d idiot is making sense
Posted: at 20-12-2017 12:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 20-12-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago)
true talk bro, but not all girls

Posted: at 20-12-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-12-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
WE HAFF HIA YOU.... I SWEE YOU ARE TALKING FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE, BUT YOU SHOULDN'T PUT ALL WOMEN IN THAT CATEGORY... THERE ARE LOADS OF HARDWORKING WOMEN OUT THERE WHO DON'T NEED YOUR MONEY.... SO GBE ENU E SOUN...
Posted: at 20-12-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 20-12-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
Smh.... No be una and yahoo boys cause am??? #Shame
Posted: at 20-12-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 20-12-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 20-12-2017 12:58 PM
WE HAFF HIA YOU.... I SWEE YOU ARE TALKING FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE, BUT YOU SHOULDN'T PUT ALL WOMEN IN THAT CATEGORY... THERE ARE LOADS OF HARDWORKING WOMEN OUT THERE WHO DON'T NEED YOUR MONEY.... SO GBE ENU E SOUN...
YOU ARE DEFINITELY RIGHT...MANY SUCCESSFUL WOMAN WHO CLEARLY DONT NEED HIS MONEY...WELL SAID...BRAVO!!!! TO THEM,ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY!!!
Posted: at 20-12-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 20-12-2017 05:26 PM (6 years ago)
ITS ALWAYS ABOUT THE MONEY ..ANYWAY, LADIES SHOULDN'T ALWAYS DEAL ON THE PRESENT AS HE SAID
Posted: at 20-12-2017 05:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 20-12-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
Many girls look for a ready made men and that result to multi-heartbreaks and babymama syndrome that has swept the world like a storm.
Posted: at 20-12-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-12-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
abeg oga ade park well... the way u lay so u will lie on it, what kind of girls do u think u can attract with ur societal status, that is ur own view dont generalize it to say girls

Posted: at 20-12-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero