So Sad! Burial Poster of IPOB Member Killed At Nnamdi Kanu's House (Photos)

Date: 20-12-2017 2:09 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 20-12-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago)

A loyalist of separatist group, Indigenous People of Biafra has been laid to rest after he reportedly met his demise during the infamous Operation Python Dance military exercise.     
Above is the burial poster of IPOB member, Mazi Udoette Miracle Udofia, 21 (a.k.a Immortal) who was allegedly murdered by the Nigerian soldiers at the home of the leader of IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, during their operation Python dance II.

The burial will take place tomorrow being Wednesday the 20th of December, 2017 at his father's compound in Akwa Ibom State. Nnamdi Kanu has since disappears since the purported military invasion of his father's palace at the Afaraukwu area of Umuahia, Abia State.

Posted: at 20-12-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 20-12-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
KANU KANU IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH YOU
Posted: at 20-12-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 20-12-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)
blame your fake runaway albino masquerade leader
Posted: at 20-12-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 20-12-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 20-12-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-12-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 20-12-2017 02:36 PM
KANU KANU IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH YOU

AMI OOOOOO.....
Posted: at 20-12-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-12-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago)
u see what happens when u fight another man's course.... what a pity

Posted: at 20-12-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DavidDaveson at 21-12-2017 01:29 AM (6 years ago)
HASO112 you must be a fool if u are real a human being .Do u know that somebody paid with his life for you to be alive today.
Do u know that kanu is also fighting for ur freedom and the freedom of his people.
Posted: at 21-12-2017 01:29 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 21-12-2017 03:43 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: DavidDaveson on 21-12-2017 01:29 AM
HASO112 you must be a fool if u are real a human being .Do u know that somebody paid with his life for you to be alive today.
Do u know that kanu is also fighting for ur freedom and the freedom of his people.

YOUR PAPA NA IDIOT.... KWASIA, IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT YOU BERRA SHARAP.... WHY NNAMDI KANU CHICKEN OUT COME LEAVE THESE POOR BOYS TO FACE SOLDIER... KANU IS FIGHTING FOR HIS POCKET, A FREEDOM FIGHTER WHO SAYS ''I EITHER GET THIS OR DEATH'' SHOULD MAKE HIS ACTIONS MATCH HIS WORDS..... ONCE AGAIN, YOU BE MONKEY & IF YOU ARE STILL NOT ABLE TO MAKE USE OF YOUR BRAIN AT THIS STAGE OF YOUR LIFE, THEN GO AND DONATE IT TO SCIENTISTS MAKE THEM USE AM DO EXPERIMENT.... OBO LAGIDO LIKE YOU....!!! AND YOU DEY CRASE FOR TELLING ME SOMEONE PAID WITH THEIR LIFE FOR ME TO BE ALIVE TODAY, YOUR I.Q MUST BE LOWER THAN THAT OF A TOAD.....! IF YOU NO GET BETTER THING COMMENT, YOU BERRA STFU.....
Posted: at 21-12-2017 03:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-12-2017 03:46 AM (6 years ago)

SO YOU ARE ONE OF THEM EMPTY SKULLS WHO BELIEVES IN THAT ROGUE CALLED NNAMDI MALU.... YOUR MESSIAH WHO SAID AND I QUOTE ''BIAFRA IS THE LAST MIRACLE, AFTER BIAFRA THE WORLD WILL COME TO AN END, IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE, ASK ANY WHITE MAN'' NNAMDI MALU.... DUDE, WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE BEAN, YOUR MUMU DON DO...
Posted: at 21-12-2017 03:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 21-12-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago)
The  man that vowed "IS EITHER BIAFRA OR DEATH" is still alive but the innocent and foolish one is dead.

Same thing goes to those that follow and fight for those POLITICIANS.

THEY WILL ALWAYS USE YOU, FORGET YOU AND ENJOY THEIR LIFE BECAUSE THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT THEIR OWN LIFE
Posted: at 21-12-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 21-12-2017 09:26 AM (6 years ago)
haso112 they ve told you everthing i woul ve liked to tell u, my only advice.. go buy original bleach an get ur soak ur head inside for just 2day.. i promise u ll see ver clesrly
Posted: at 21-12-2017 09:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 21-12-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 21-12-2017 09:26 AM
haso112 they ve told you everthing i woul ve liked to tell u, my only advice.. go buy original bleach an get ur soak ur head inside for just 2day.. i promise u ll see ver clesrly

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOO....
Posted: at 21-12-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-12-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 21-12-2017 03:43 AM
YOUR PAPA NA IDIOT.... KWASIA, IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT YOU BERRA SHARAP.... WHY NNAMDI KANU CHICKEN OUT COME LEAVE THESE POOR BOYS TO FACE SOLDIER... KANU IS FIGHTING FOR HIS POCKET, A FREEDOM FIGHTER WHO SAYS ''I EITHER GET THIS OR DEATH'' SHOULD MAKE HIS ACTIONS MATCH HIS WORDS..... ONCE AGAIN, YOU BE MONKEY & IF YOU ARE STILL NOT ABLE TO MAKE USE OF YOUR BRAIN AT THIS STAGE OF YOUR LIFE, THEN GO AND DONATE IT TO SCIENTISTS MAKE THEM USE AM DO EXPERIMENT.... OBO LAGIDO LIKE YOU....!!! AND YOU DEY CRASE FOR TELLING ME SOMEONE PAID WITH THEIR LIFE FOR ME TO BE ALIVE TODAY, YOUR I.Q MUST BE LOWER THAN THAT OF A TOAD.....! IF YOU NO GET BETTER THING COMMENT, YOU BERRA STFU.....
dont mind the idiot..spewing out thrash...bigot
Posted: at 21-12-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero