#FUELSCARCITY! Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo Turns Petrol Station Attendant In Lagos (Photo)

Date: 25-12-2017 10:09 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-12-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)

Vice President of Nigeria, Yemi Osinbajo paid a visit to one of the Filling stations in Lagos Island, where he turned to a petrol attendant in order to get a first hand feel of the state of the hardship Nigerians are currently experiencing.

According to his official photographer Novo Isioro, who shared photos from the visits,
‘this evening, the Vice President made a stop at Oando Petrol Station by Elegushi where he engaged with citizens in queues. He went pump by pump to get insight on people’s experience, especially the wait time.
Thereafter he made similar stop at Heyden Petroleum by VGC. He was able to uplift people who has already been stressed from their wait and promised to critically address the situation’.

Posted: at 25-12-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DavidDaveson at 25-12-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
PLS NIGERIA PEOPLE ENOUGH OF THESE PLAY FROM OUR LEADERS IT IS HIGH TIME WE MUST RISE UP ALL OF TO FIGHT FOR OUR RIGHT ALL THESE OUR LEADER ARE CHEATING US AND PLAYING WITH US.

I HAVE BEEN TO MANY COUNTRIES THAT HAVE NO PETROL OR OIL BUT U CAN NEVER SEE ANY QUEUE THERE ,CHECK THIS BY YOURSELF IF U HAVE ANY BODY ABROAD ASK HIM OR HER TO CHECK IF THERE IS ANY QUEUE ABROAD BUT NIGERIA WHO HAS OIL IS QUEUING FOR PETROL SHAME ON NIGERIA
Posted: at 25-12-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ehudomalt at 25-12-2017 12:14 PM (6 years ago)
see show, if to say them d slap for social Media some ppl for hearam for my hand
Posted: at 25-12-2017 12:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 25-12-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago)
Child's play. This format people no dig am at all.. Prof respect yourself. Fear God small,I wonder wetin God go dey think of you since you enter this politics. It's understandable for a man to be decieved by someone else,than for him to keep decieving himself.
Posted: at 25-12-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 25-12-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
All these internet warriors should go and register to vote, this is the only way to help put your candidate in office.
Posted: at 25-12-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 25-12-2017 03:18 PM (6 years ago)
Rubbish, keep deceiving ur self
Posted: at 25-12-2017 03:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-12-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on 25-12-2017 02:01 PM
All these internet warriors should go and register to vote, this is the only way to help put your candidate in office.

YOU TALK WELL JARE....
Posted: at 25-12-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-12-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
MR VICE PRESIDENT... THIS AIN'T THE SOLUTION TO THE MATTER ON THE GROUND.... MAKE UNA GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THE MATTER AND FIX THAT ASASP....
Posted: at 25-12-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 25-12-2017 05:25 PM (6 years ago)
USELESS AND STUPID VICE TO A BUSH STUPID AND COWARDICE PRESIDENT.LIARS OF THE CENTURY
Posted: at 25-12-2017 05:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 26-12-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
A prophet not honored in his own country. If this happen abroad, many of you here will be saying he is so humble and people friendly. Osinbajo is naturally a humble man whether there is hunger in the land or not and he is not even the President. Even when there is plenty in any land, there will still be criticism. Its part of life. Lets appreciate more than we complain.
Posted: at 26-12-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 26-12-2017 12:33 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 26-12-2017 12:06 AM
A prophet not honored in his own country. If this happen abroad, many of you here will be saying he is so humble and people friendly. Osinbajo is naturally a humble man whether there is hunger in the land or not and he is not even the President. Even when there is plenty in any land, there will still be criticism. Its part of life. Lets appreciate more than we complain.
God bless your understanding! Regardless of shortages or surpluses,this man in particular is an exceptional humble man .His day in day out activities and relationship with people is unprecedented in Nigeria polity .

Posted: at 26-12-2017 12:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 27-12-2017 06:37 AM (6 years ago)
Pity nigerian look at how they are just hailing and praising him 4 nothing...now i can see why that iyoruba woman said...this nigeria no go better again i want to leave nigeria and go to my country ohundo  Grin Grin infact mumu too much 4 the country gullible people..
Posted: at 27-12-2017 06:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

10. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

18. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

19. JUST IN! Lead British School, Abuja Shut Down Over Constant Bullying

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office