Unlike Nigerian and Ghanaian Women, Francophone Women Are Great In Sex - Counsellor George Lutterodt

Date: 27-12-2017 10:45 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-12-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago)

Our beloved Counsellor George Lutterodt has done it once again. According to the ever controversial counsellor, Ghanaian and Nigerian ladies are killing men in bed. Lutterodt claims ladies from these two countries are so bad in bed that they are leading men to commit infidelity on a massive scale.
“When it comes to s*xual intercourse, their interaction is so bad” Lutterodt said of the two groups of ladies. “Some wives are having some flimsy excuses that have caused them to lose their spouses to a lot of women in town”.

Speaking ahead of his much touted orgasm conference in Accra, Lutterodt said on the contrary, ladies from Francophone countries and East Africa can make you lose your mind with their performance in bed.
“When you meet an East African woman they distress you… and some parts of the Francophone countries too, you meet them, and your life becomes better for the nature of God”

He categorically stressed that the act of deliberate ******** even when the woman has warned against it is rape and should be considered as a criminal offence. The eristic counsellor made this statement at the 2017 Orgasm Conference at the Ghana International Trade Fair in Accra.

The s*x and orgasm counsellor admonished men at the conference to obey when a woman warns against ******** in her s*xual organ during climax process.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KK1rK0bwRho&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KK1rK0bwRho&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7_pLhRnQIU&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7_pLhRnQIU&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 27-12-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-12-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
Another mad man on the loss, son of a prostitute... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 27-12-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
Who sex help abeg talk better thing those dirty women...hmmmm I have so many of them as friends and they don't have tradition and they don't forbids what we forbid they can do it any where.
Posted: at 27-12-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 27-12-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
ONI SOKUSO NI ELEYI SHA...... WHO ASK YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE SEF?
Posted: at 27-12-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 27-12-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
Useless analogy
Posted: at 27-12-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Veteran Journalist, Ray Ekpu Loses Wife To Cold Hands Of Death

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So