'After Calling People To Beg Me, You Still Acting Like f**kBoy' -Dammy Krane Blasts Nosa Of Trace TV

Date: 29-12-2017 11:06 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-12-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)

A few months ago, shortly after he returmed from his credit card crisis in America, Nigerian singer Dammy Krane took to twitter to call out Nosa Omoregie, the head of Operations at Trace TV for his lack of support for upcoming acts and his huge love for 'payola'.

Last night, Dammy Krane continued his attack on Nosa saying, 'Nosa Omeregie ..... After calling everybody to beg me you still acting like a phyukboy , @TRACE_Inter the suspension you gave him at first is not enough.... He’s still what he is'.

WORLDSTAR
@dammy_krane
I’m about to yan my mind before the end of 2017 ... check out my next tweets

WORLDSTAR
@dammy_krane
God bless all the TV stations supporting ,Apart from TRACE Naija , @TRACE_Inter it’s because of the crazy people you put in charge in Nigeria like “Nosa & Sam “ collecting money from artistes ... people will stop watching Tracenaija in 2018 #Street #TakeOver

WORLDSTAR
@dammy_krane
Nosa Omeregie ..... After calling everybody to beg me you still acting like a phyukboy , @TRACE_Inter the suspension you gave him at first is not enough.... He’s still what he is

WORLDSTAR
@dammy_krane
People don’t have the courage to yan these things , suffering n smiling lol , Dem no fit do nothing,... God over All

WORLDSTAR
@dammy_krane
I will continue to support the Street #2018 #LeaderOfTheStreet

Posted: at 29-12-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 29-12-2017 08:05 PM (6 years ago)
mtcheeew! what is this Dammy Crane feeling like... for all i knlw his rep is hanging by the thread

Posted: at 29-12-2017 08:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 31-12-2017 07:57 AM (6 years ago)
WHAT'S THE STORY BEHIND THIS WAHALA SEF..?
Posted: at 31-12-2017 07:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac